Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anoosha Persian Garden Design Runner Rug (2'2 x 7'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for a hall
    Verified Purchase

    medium weight and good price!

    Read More
    Dana C. October 2, 2015
  • Perfect runner for a narrow hallway.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality at an unbeatable price. My hallway has two doors opening onto it, so I needed something with a low pile. This rug isn't heavy, but it doesn't slide around even though I don't yet have a pad under it. Very attractive design. Another reviewer noted a "wrinkle" caused by how the rug had been wrapped. I had one of those too -- I put a heavy book on it for a couple days and that smoothed it out.

    Read More
    Sbm November 22, 2014
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, color, quality etc. The wrinkes are taking a very long time to even out. I don't know if it from the wrapping, rolling ,when it was sent. I am hoping they will be out soon. It has already been 1 month.

    Read More
    jl49 December 28, 2013
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Colors true to picture. Thick, lush pile. Very nice.

    Read More
    davenportdiva August 16, 2013
  • This rug was btter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    After going to many stores to find a dark red runner I was ordering one online from Lowes. The pop up up for Overstocks came on screen featuring this runner. I decided to order 2 and I am very pleased. They are very plush, feel great to walk on and the colors are very vibrant. I have received many compliments on them in the week that I have had them. They were 1/2 the price of the ones I was going to order and they arrived in 2 days.

    Read More
    dotybug50 June 26, 2013
  • VERY Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not only a very nice rug, it is an exceptional rug for the money! If I had more places to put them I would buy more! You really can't lose with this purchase and ordering on Overstock.com, the shipping alone is amazing; if you decide to be a member you have addtional savings that really add up in a hurry. The rug is exactly what I was hoping for ... do yourself a favor and buy one/some!

    Read More
    gls201 January 26, 2013
  • Great price, decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I figured for what it cost and it was going in an apartment hallway, how can you go wrong. Well, I can tell you it's better than I thought. Very comfortable to walk on, vibrant colors and perfect for an apartment hallway.It's not a hand made run, but I wasn't looking for one, this time. I received compliments about the runner and asked why I would put such an expensive runner in a hallway. All I can say is thank you again Overstock. You did it again!

    Read More
    greenscorpio January 10, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, and a great price!! colors are great.

    Read More
    kimzuzunaga November 14, 2012
  • Persian Rug Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug runner looks good in our kitchen would recommend

    Read More
    uncleg October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links