Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anoosha Persian Garden Design Runner Rug (2'2 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful runner in front entry way into the livingroom,

    Read More
    monica645 October 4, 2015
  • happyinhouston
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant buying this runner as I wasn't a fan of shopping online. Moreover, I've never bought anything on overstock. I was pleasantly surprised with this runner. It came well packaged, delivery was on time, and the colors are rich and really pop. Vibrant, I should say. It lay flat on the rug and the curled edges just took a day to really lay flat on the ground. There's no shedding or piling. It's really soft and thick. All in all, I got a good bargain for the price. Thanks, overstock.

    Read More
    chify June 18, 2015
  • Good product, nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, wears reasonably well, not exceptionally so. Of course, everything depends how often vacuumed and walked on. I'd see we're very average (once a week vacuuming, average weight, no heavy traffic nor pets or children), but it's already about 50% used up after 2 years. I'd say.

    Read More
    Peter M. April 10, 2015
  • Anoosha Persian Garden Runner - Green
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this runner. It was even delivered before delivery date. When I unwrapped it there were creases but I put some weighted containers on it and it is almost smooth now. It is feels great to walk on just the right thickness. I put it in my hallway where I had two rugs that slid in different angles and just looked messy.. Having the 11 foot length runner looks lovely and neat. The green color is lovely with maroon and off white in the design.

    Read More
    bevytut January 4, 2014
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    This runner completed our overstock rug purchase. Wonderful rug...just as happy with this as well as the others. We had to buy 2 different manufacturers and they work beautifully. Color and plush feel make me happy. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    jaded8888 November 6, 2013
  • Vibrate colors
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the bubbles which develop when it is rolled up for delivery purposes aren't flattening out enough. The color, style and texture is fabulous. I wish they would use a cardboard tube to help prevent the creases from developing.

    Read More
    lovinnh September 27, 2013
  • Anoosha PersianGarden Design Runner Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice carpet for the price. The texture is thick and vacuums well. Color is as represented.

    Read More
    sailmelody July 31, 2013
  • Very Soft to Walk On
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the runner and was able to find another size to match.

    Read More
    dkeltner58 April 25, 2013
  • Nice quality runner
    Verified Purchase

    great price for quality, very accurate display of color

    Read More
    theo5 January 29, 2013
  • Exactly as represented
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this I half expected to have to send it back or use it somewhere no one would see it because it was so inexpensive I thought it couldn't look at good as the photo - but when it arrived, it was surprisingly nice - sometimes Persian reproductions are just muddy colors and designs but this one is clear and bright. No one would mistake it for the real thing, but it's a useful and attractive piece.

    Read More
    buckysworld December 19, 2012
  • Very nice

    The rug was delivered 2 days after I purchased it and came in a tight roll wrapped in plastic. I thought it would take forever to straighten but after an hour or so, it was absolutely flat. The pile is very nice and it looks much more expensive than it is. I have several real persian rugs and it is definitely not of the same quality, but this is a very nice rug for the money= better than I was expecting. I will most likely purchase an additional runner for my upstairs hallway.

    Read More
    wasserkuchen July 13, 2012
  • Love the look and feel of the rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, the color and comfort are great. I've got lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    fluffydog January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links