Today: $79.99

MSRP: $140.00

Save $60.01 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Nouvelle Copper Stainless Steel 4-quart Covered Chef Casserole

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cookware. I purchased the whole set and this casserole, as well. Only thing I an working to adjust is it takes awhile to reach temperature. If you're not patient, it's easy to have a higher temp than you need and conversely, it takes time for the temp to decrease. Just start lower and be patient. Its worth the wait!

    Read More
    maryjanet6 December 29, 2016
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, only con would be the walls of the cookware could be heavier, especially in this casserole.

    Read More
    KM October 13, 2016
  • Awesome...
    Verified Purchase

    This pan was heavy, but not too heavy, and very sturdy and solid. It was nice and deep for roasting in the oven. I was extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Virginia P. September 24, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    love this pan! use it for everything

    Read More
    rosemarie t. May 17, 2016
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for what I wanted, easy to clean. Would love this Brand in all sizes and wish they made a 2.5Q size. Cooks well on stove top or in the oven.

    Read More
    Susan O. March 19, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS ITEM - NOTHING GOES WRONG. NEED MORE ANOLON FOR MY COOKING! CLEANS UP EASY. A GREAT BUY!

    Read More
    snoopygal1968 December 1, 2015
  • Great pot
    Verified Purchase

    everything it says it is. only negative: bulky handle won't loop over pot hook on hanger.

    Read More
    Barbara P. March 30, 2015
  • Mr. boz
    Verified Purchase

    Its Great Excellent Very Nice Sam one make Complain they dont no what tolking no haw the coking its great i love it Thank you For The Good produkt good kuality My Next Order Its Soon

    Read More
    KURTALI 5 October 30, 2014
  • Beauty and function
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy bottom, stylish form as well as a comfortable handle make this a very nice quality pan. Will buy others of this line

    Read More
    mulberrylou June 9, 2014
  • love the style
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, well made.. I purchased this pan to go with the set as a gift for my son and daughter in law. They love to cook and this design is attractive. Will Post when they use them for an additional review

    Read More
    longfellow13 March 28, 2014
  • best pot ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Waited a long time for a heavy stainless steel pot like this.It's worth every penny I spent on it. Waiting for Overstock to carry more from this company, I would purchase every pot they make.

    Read More
    gabi617 May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful pot.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this pot to replace one for my candy making. I needed the copper bottom but didn't want a total copper pot. It's perfect. Had to adjust my temps. alittle. Very pretty pot and looks great on my 1940's Wedgewood.

    Read More
    scoop530 February 21, 2013
  • Very Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely impressed with the quality of this pot when I took it out of the box. It is weightier that I thought it would be and that is what I wanted, but not too heavy, just right. Didn't want a thin pot, that wouldn't hold up. This pot surely will. I should last for years and years in my opinion. Very well constructed. This pot will make lots of chili, soups and other recipes. Would definately recommend this pot, you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    lilybee5926 January 30, 2013
  • Anolon Nouvelle Chef Casserole Pot
    Verified Purchase

    It is an all around utensil. I used it for boiling, braising, stewing and stir frying. The heat is evenly distributed around the pot, making it useful for a variety of cooking ideas.

    Read More
    2000cadi May 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser77465 January 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana B. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links