Today: $299.99

MSRP: $450.00

Save $150.01 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Nouvelle Copper Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for use on our solid surface, cast iron Jenn Air stove top and they are great! Not only are they very pretty, they heat up evenly and much faster than our old set. I am very happy with this purchase and recommend them!

    Read More
    lkvg August 11, 2012
  • Nice Solid product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set of cookware. This cookware set if properly cared for will last for generations. Being 5 ply they heat up evenly and retain the heat well. It can take up to 5 minutes to reach the desired temperature so, a little patience is in order if you are used to thinner cookware that heats faster such as cast aluminum. Note that only the bottom heats up and not the sides, this has the added advantage of heating food evenly rather than burning the dish on the edges while the center is still warming up. Most newer 3 or 5 ply cookware sets follow this design too. They will work on electric, gas and induction stove tops equally well, the induction being a plus since not all brands can handle induction very well. These are regular stainless steel, they do not have a non-stick coating. However for frying I have found that if you preheat them properly and then apply a thin layer of oil or butter that food will not stick. Some have argued that you can season a stainless steel skillet just the same way you would an iron one but, I have found this to be tricky and largely unnecessary. By following proper cooking techniques for using stainless steel you should have no problems with food sticking to this set. While I wish they came with glass lids so that you could see what was cooking inside the pots, the choice of solid steel lids will no doubt extend its durability since, if dropped, they will not shatter. I would definitely recommend this to others and it makes an excellent gift for the aspiring cook.

    Read More
    shaddowwz April 15, 2013
  • great set of cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of cookware. Well built and perfect weight. They do discolor a little bit with use but its ok, these are very nice and well worth the price.

    Read More
    jwebs117 April 4, 2013
  • I was in for some pleasant surprises.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pans. They heat up well and conduct the heat nicely. I love how the lids have an inverted ridge that nests down inside the pan. This makes them less susceptible to sliding off. It would have been nice if the lids were glass, but that was not one of my biggest priorities. I also thought it would be nice if the pots had spouts for pouring, but actually, as it turns out, the inverted bell shape of the pan makes it so that the contents of the pan pour out really nicely. They don't run down the outside of the pan in the opposite direction of whatever you're trying to pour into.

    Read More
    minnmado December 7, 2012
  • Looks & Performance!!
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I got this 10 piece set was that I just bought an Induction stove and needed a set of pot the are magnetic or they will not work at all, and do they ever work well. The stainless steel & copper looks great,and easy to clean. The only thing I would like better is if they had glass tops as I like to be able to see the food while cooking with out opening the top. I think they are the BEST set I have ever had!!

    Read More
    motoxj6 September 20, 2013
  • Awesome Pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots and pans. They are elegant and awesome to cook with. I have purchased many expensive sets in my lifetime and these are the best ever.

    Read More
    brandt01 September 20, 2013
  • Nice pans
    Verified Purchase

    The pans look really nice (which is important when they are hanging from a pan rack, right?!). They are of a good quality - nice and heavy and they clean up well after use - even from MY cooking (I can burn anything!). The only irritation is that one of the pans was damaged when it arrived (it has a dent in the side) and we didn't notice this until after we had used a couple of the pans. When I called O.co about this, I was told that I couldn't return them as they have been used - and I couldn't return the individual pan as they come as a set. :0( Other than that - love them!

    Read More
    yvonne0071 July 16, 2013
  • fast and accurate delivery
    Verified Purchase

    the anolon pans are working well. i expect them to hold up for a long time. shipping was accurate and timely.

    Read More
    brian12346 December 30, 2012
  • Theheat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set years ago. They've been through the ringer and they show it. I think for the $, the quality should've been better. They are weighty. It is a well-rounded set but, copper has stained and nothing removes the stains. Presumably, the copper core is 'doin it's thing'. Other day I noticed that stainless was gone on bottom of one of the small pans. Hate to think that I may have to be in the market again for another Brand!

    Read More
    toomanywebsites1 September 20, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a chef. He loves these. Enough said.

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 3, 2016
  • Pretty, but maybe not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had spent about $$$ more. I am an avid, everyday cook, and need good cookware. I read the all of the glowing reviews, and tried to save a bit of money. The one review I wish I had paid more attention to was the weight of the sidewalls. These pans have great bottoms and heat convection, but they are thin overall. Now, that being said, weighty bottoms and heat convection are the most important feature of a pan. So if I could have, on first assessment, I would have given 4.5 stars. My concern is longevity. Thin sidewalls make me wonder what these pans will be like 10 years down the road. And yes, you should expect to get 10 years out of a good set of cookware.

    Read More
    lindab2323 December 14, 2015
  • Cant beat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these pans is amazing, especially for the price. Very solid and cooks food evenly.

    Read More
    patowbud88 November 9, 2015
  • They are very nice, but they are hard to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, but they are hard to clean.

    Read More
    Marek b. September 8, 2015
  • classy,practical,stylish
    Verified Purchase

    These pans make for a delightful cooking experience. Nonstick, stylish, classy, cookware that makes you feel like a professional chef in your own kitchen. Sizes are very practical. Hanging out in then open is where they belong. Too nice to hide in the cabinets. The compliments just keep coming. You would expect to pay two or three times the amount they cost for such craftsmanship .Love, love, love them. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    dgnutter September 25, 2014
  • Copper bottomed Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pans to use on conduction stove--takes a long time for them to get heated up---the pan openings are small and hard to fit ears of corn in, the smallest pan flips over and doesn't want to stay upright--!!

    Read More
    baby1face July 17, 2014
  • Great cookware
    Verified Purchase

    If you cook, treat yourself. These are great pots and pans

    Read More
    mgkl September 13, 2013
  • Induction cook ware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy-not non stick as noted in description

    Read More
    Lori F. February 5, 2017
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    love this cookware. Just the right heaviness, cooks everything beautifully.

    Read More
    KM October 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, heavy, love cooking now

    Read More
    asja z. September 30, 2016
  • Stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I love to cook...this is one of the best investments I have ever made. Cooks evenly and no scrub after cooking

    Read More
    Lemont N. September 28, 2016
Sponsored Links