Today $299.99

MSRP: $450.00

Save $150.01 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Nouvelle Copper Stainless Steel 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Pots
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans looks soo nice and worked really good. I bought this to use on an induction stove. works well. One exceptionis that the smallest pot is not big enought to trigger the induction elements. Cleas really easy, keep the book on maintenance, it will tell you how to keep it shiney.

    Read More
    Son S. July 18, 2017
  • love these pots
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these pots delivered and they look great!! The pot bases re nice and heavy and so are pans. I have not tried them out yet, but all of the other reviews say they are great to cook in.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031887 June 13, 2017
  • exude nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for grandchildren's weddings and graduations. They are very beautiful and have the feel and look of excellent quality. One grandson burned the bottom of one, but he knows now to be a little more careful. All recipients comment on the even cooking and the excellent quality and the beauty of the pans.

    Read More
    Diana B. April 18, 2017
  • Induction cook ware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and heavy-not non stick as noted in description

    Read More
    Lori F. February 5, 2017
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    love this cookware. Just the right heaviness, cooks everything beautifully.

    Read More
    KM October 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, heavy, love cooking now

    Read More
    asja z. September 30, 2016
  • Stainless steel
    Verified Purchase

    I love to cook...this is one of the best investments I have ever made. Cooks evenly and no scrub after cooking

    Read More
    Lemont N. September 28, 2016
  • Theheat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set years ago. They've been through the ringer and they show it. I think for the $, the quality should've been better. They are weighty. It is a well-rounded set but, copper has stained and nothing removes the stains. Presumably, the copper core is 'doin it's thing'. Other day I noticed that stainless was gone on bottom of one of the small pans. Hate to think that I may have to be in the market again for another Brand!

    Read More
    toomanywebsites1 September 20, 2016
  • I feel like a professional when cooking
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best pots and pans I've ever had. They heat evenly and are stainless steel. Great wedding gift. I use them all the time for everything. A+ set!!!

    Read More
    Brian A. August 11, 2016
  • Perfect set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter last Christmas and she loves this set. I want one now.

    Read More
    Lori D. August 5, 2016
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    cooks evenly and easy to clean. Great product

    Read More
    Olga R. July 29, 2016
  • Critical Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. High quality, easy to clean and looks great!

    Read More
    Barbara H. July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of the cookware. Heavy and easy to clean. My only complaint is that I wish the sauté pans came with lids.

    Read More
    Amanda U. July 6, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a chef. He loves these. Enough said.

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 3, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    This set has held up well. We use them every day and they hold up well in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Sarah T. March 22, 2016
  • Pretty, but maybe not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had spent about $$$ more. I am an avid, everyday cook, and need good cookware. I read the all of the glowing reviews, and tried to save a bit of money. The one review I wish I had paid more attention to was the weight of the sidewalls. These pans have great bottoms and heat convection, but they are thin overall. Now, that being said, weighty bottoms and heat convection are the most important feature of a pan. So if I could have, on first assessment, I would have given 4.5 stars. My concern is longevity. Thin sidewalls make me wonder what these pans will be like 10 years down the road. And yes, you should expect to get 10 years out of a good set of cookware.

    Read More
    lindab2323 December 14, 2015
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Works wonderfully on the glass cooktop. A bit heavy but that is why it cooks so evenly.

    Read More
    Conrad P. December 13, 2015
  • Cant beat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these pans is amazing, especially for the price. Very solid and cooks food evenly.

    Read More
    patowbud88 November 9, 2015
  • They are very nice, but they are hard to clean.
    Verified Purchase

    They are very nice, but they are hard to clean.

    Read More
    Marek b. September 8, 2015
  • Beautiful pots & pans
    Verified Purchase

    However - I don't cook with them! They are too pretty! I purchased these to use on my hanging pot rack above the stove, and get tons of complements!

    Read More
    Jackiemacknight June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links