Today: $100.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Nouvelle Copper, 12-Inch French Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Copper skillet
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed and cleans up beautifully. Will buy more of their products!

    Read More
    Bonita B. December 31, 2016
  • Love this skillet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skillet so much that I am going to purchase a second one! Excellent quality.

    Read More
    HNK March 17, 2016
  • Nonstick and healthy
    Verified Purchase

    Heats more evenly than all my Lodge and LeCreuset. Love it!

    Read More
    SUSAN W. April 29, 2015
  • Best ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I started buying the Analon Nouvelle copper pans after I purchased an 8 inch skillet to replace my old one and fell in love. The non-stick coating is incredible (it is way better than my Pyrex frying pans ever were). The handles are also attached well and the inside of the pan does not have the big rivets that stick out and collect food like most other pans which was the original selling point for me. The pan does take a little while to heat up, but I love the even heat distribution that the copper core adds. I decided to buy this 12" pan because I entertain and needed something a little larger that the 10". If I could change anything, I would have searched for a 12" that came with a lid. If you are hesitating about buying this pan....don't! It is worth every penny.

    Read More
    SkinnyGirl November 20, 2014
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. This pan is heavy duty and just what I needed to replace a well used Berndes. It is the same quality and seems to heat evenly on my electric stove. I like the way the handle is attached which makes it easy to clean.

    Read More
    suereed October 20, 2013
  • Awesome pan
    Verified Purchase

    This pan is well worth the price. It cooks very evenly and is easy to handle in that it is well balanced. I want another one already.

    Read More
    apancoe July 9, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This Anolon skillet is wonderful! The copper layer is what adds the value. It's heats up evenly and the metal lid creates a perfect cooking environment. You will have to get used to cooking at a lower heat setting because this heats up so well and fast. I lowered the heat and placed the lid on my favorite treat, turkey burgers, and came back to the juiciest burgers I ever cooked! It is solidly built, not too heavy. No need to waste space in the dishwasher since it basically wipes clean with a paper towel. I have added several pieces of Anolon Nouvelle to supplement my Circulon Infinite collection because they are so much easier to clean and provide perfect heat distribution. Plus, they are just so pretty! I even bought pieces for my mother whose arthritis prevents her from being able to scrub pots and pans. This Anolon technology is definitely superior to Circulon!

    Read More
    susan444 April 24, 2013
  • Great pan!
    Verified Purchase

    Pan is quality, heavy duty construction. Food cooks extremely evenly and efficiently. One of the best pans I have used.

    Read More
    zinjanthropus February 26, 2013
  • The best pan ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A+++ This pan cooks so nice, easy to clean. I use no oil, and I want more pans like so I am buying more. I was worried because I was unfamiliar with anolon technology, but now I'm sold. The pan heats evenly, and is much better than expensive stainless pans I hate. Definately worth it.

    Read More
    sheepella September 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oldgrandpa October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links