Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $226.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Allure 10-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Set - Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this cooking set - it is a great set and I liked it so much I got a second set as a wedding gift for a friend. Mine is still in mint condition.

    Read More
    stephen01 May 22, 2017
  • Amazing Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this cookware set! Sturdy, easy to clean, hasn't rusted, just a down-right great product. Hard to find good things these days...

    Read More
    kayla19 March 23, 2012
  • Great Pans
    Verified Purchase

    Great pans. Nothing sticks to them so far, had them for 9 months and still like new.

    Read More
    rprevost85 February 16, 2012
  • Excellent cookware
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set is beautiful it looks as if I spent a couple hundred dollas instead of what I did spend on them. The finish was beautiful and the pots are very lightweight. I would recommend these pots to everyone you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    rockin40 January 25, 2012
  • so happy with them
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this set for six months now and I love them. I am very happy. They are a very nice set. The handles do not get hot, the fry pans are nice easy to clean even when you have melty cheese. they feel nice and heavey and cook evenly.

    Read More
    needbeer January 18, 2012
  • Anolon great for quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware appears to be of great quality. Solid lids are not a problem for even the serious culinary artist. Handles will get warm. Nice variety of size. Great deal for the money.

    Read More
    lmglow September 10, 2011
  • Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and durable so far. Great cooking pieces.

    Read More
    harleygirl2007 September 4, 2011
  • A Great Goft fpr the new Couple
    Verified Purchase

    My son made a point to call me and thank me for this set. He and his fiance were very pleased with the quailty of this cookware.

    Read More
    kdimi001 August 26, 2011
  • High quality, great performance, and a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This cookware set rocks! The construction is high quality, the pans are sturdy without being ridiculously heavy. The handles are riveted, stay cool to the touch while on the stovetop and the bottoms are perfectly flat. (I hate wobbly pans!). Pans can take heating in the oven with no problems. Non-stick surface is easy to clean and durable. While you can put these pots and pans into the dishwasher, I would not recommend it. The dishwasher will dull the outer finish.

    Read More
    beza316 August 23, 2011
  • Excellent set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with all aspects of this purchase.It is much better than I expected.Clean up is a breeze.The pots,pans and lids are very heavy and well made.It looks and performs like a way more exspensive set.

    Read More
    manace1 August 9, 2011
  • I love them! Very Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The pots and pans are made of great quality. I didn't expect them to be as wonderful as they are. The only problem is that the handle on the lids become extremely hot.

    Read More
    nordstroms August 4, 2011
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent cookware. It is as described. Easy cooking and easy clean up. I would recommend to both family and friends.

    Read More
    babsinpa August 1, 2011
  • Great cookware at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of cookware that I bought after reading other reviews that were all accurate. Non-stick surface is truly non-stick & does not require spray. Can easily transition to range to oven. Have only used for one month, but so far extremely happy with this selection.

    Read More
    ofantastic July 27, 2011
  • Great brand- Great price!

    This is my second set of Anolon cookware. My first set is from their premium collection and cost much more and this set definately is pretty close. We waited and got a great deal and it was worth it. The weight of these pots is great. Very heavy and sturdy.

    Read More
    ekon March 15, 2011
  • Anolon cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pots and pans! They are super nonstick and I love the fact that they can be put straight in the oven up to 500 degrees. I love to cook and these are definately an asset to have.

    Read More
    mjm40 March 8, 2011
  • Anolon Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are a great bargain at the Over Stock price. The Mrs. thinks these are the best she has used. The non-stick coating is so good you can almost just wipe them clean after use.

    Read More
    cjsmitty January 6, 2011
  • Love It!

    I got this cookware set last year for Christmas and just love it. Everything cooks fast and evenly and the clean-up is a snap. My cookware still looks like new!

    Read More
    susiepark December 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosaline August 14, 2016
Sponsored Links