Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.09
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Advanced Twin Pack: 10-inch and 12-inch French Skillets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Second purchase of these through overstock, they are awesome skillets!! Easy to cook and clean with. highly recommend them to anyone who enjoys cooking, they will definitely hold up through hard use

    Read More
    am2plz June 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected them to be

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 14, 2017
  • pan
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, easy to cook with and easy to clean.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    They cook great and cleanup is a breeze and no scratches I recommend these pans

    Read More
    Patrice V. September 8, 2016
  • Dave Worley
    Verified Purchase

    Great product will order these again when the service begins to ware but that will be a long they are durable and last a long time just love them

    Read More
    David W. August 25, 2016
  • my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    once I tried Anolon pans, they are now the only cookware I use

    Read More
    buggsnme2 April 23, 2016
  • they do good job
    Verified Purchase

    They sticks a little, there a better pans, but the to good job for the price.

    Read More
    Gokhan I. February 10, 2016
  • Great frypans
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. Easy cleanup. Great pan for price.

    Read More
    CELESTE P. December 7, 2015
  • Great replacements
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace my most used from an Anolon set.

    Read More
    llb1959 May 19, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    great value and work like a charm

    Read More
    Michael K. April 22, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson cooks most of his meals. I bought these for him, he says he uses them daily.

    Read More
    doman102 March 17, 2015
  • Love these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are excellent. We use them everyday and love them. They seem to be high quality and have not scratched or damaged in the past 4 months that we have had them.

    Read More
    jay452 June 29, 2014
  • 2 frying pans
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pans! Heavy duty, so easy to clean! Price was unbelievable!would buy again without an hesitation!

    Read More
    kimrossi April 16, 2014
  • These pans didn't stay "non stick" for very long!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans only lasted about 6 months before eggs started sticking to them even with using butter or pam spray. I wouldn't buy them again or recommend them.

    Read More
    lorilori February 12, 2014
  • I love these pans
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the 8.5" pan for years. I love it so much that when it came time for a new larger pan I bought the same brand. I love the heft of them and the handles don't get hot.

    Read More
    clmartinez October 29, 2013
  • Great Skillets
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, works well on my glass top range. The handles are safe and comfortable and can be used in the oven up to 400 degrees.

    Read More
    grannymax August 24, 2013
  • Just wipe them clean!
    Verified Purchase

    These pans are awesome! Cook your food and wipe them clean with a moist cloth. No need for scrubbing or soaking. Going to get the rest of the set!!!!0

    Read More
    betsyrn March 19, 2013
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    Heat evenly, Easy to clean. Fit lids I had from an old set, Doesn't get much better than that!

    Read More
    jmcissy February 27, 2013
  • Perfect match to my set
    Verified Purchase

    I have the matching pots and other pans to this set. Now it's complete! Great quality. Perfectly non-stick. I love cooking in these.

    Read More
    lyss185 January 29, 2013
  • very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made pans, I love mine and use them all the time. I do not put mine in the dishwasher however, I wash them by hand

    Read More
    mermaid2 January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links