Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $299.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Advanced Hard-Anodized Nonstick 11-piece Grey Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great set of pots
    Verified Purchase

    I had these pots before but lost them when I divorced and vowed to get another set. They were reasonably priced and I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Michael B. November 7, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a terrific purchase. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Chris K. December 1, 2015
  • Great Collection
    Verified Purchase

    I have the entire line, and it is a high performer.

    Read More
    llb1959 November 2, 2015
  • A joy to cook with
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice having professional grade cookware. After a couple of years they are getting seasoned, the bottoms are browned on the heavy use units. But they clean up easy, haven't scratched, just as stick-free as new, and look great on the hanging pot rack

    Read More
    landmaniac March 27, 2015
  • Analon makes a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. with pots and pans, I think you need about 6 months of use before you review. wish it would have come in different colors but other than that it is a quality product from what I can tell.

    Read More
    bull2759 May 15, 2013
  • Love my new pots and pans!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new set of pots and pans! I think they have actually improved my cooking. They are easy to clean and look great!

    Read More
    cmsatx March 19, 2013
  • Very nice cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cookware for a great price. Hard to find a deal like this anywhere else!

    Read More
    banich February 20, 2013
  • Best Cookware EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best cookware for the price. With the lifetime limited warranty, you can't go wrong! I love Anolon, one of the better brands, blows Calphalon out of the water.

    Read More
    mischfmkr February 15, 2013
  • Love these pans!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pots & pans! Cooking & cleaning is a breeze. Lids fit perfectly. Nice size pans, larger than my other set. Love, love, love! Overstock shipping was quick & the price was comparable to other sites. The packing was solid.

    Read More
    sarahkitchen February 13, 2013
  • Analon Advanced Nonstick 11 piece cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    This is some of the best cookware I've ever used and you cannot beat the price. I've been married 48 years and have done alot of cooking with alot of different cookware and I've been very pleased with this set.

    Read More
    granmot January 24, 2013
  • Love, love, love this Cookware Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my cookware set. Even cooking and easy cleanup. I really like the glass lids to be able to check on the cooking process without losing any heat by lifting the lid to check on food being cooked. Clean up is a breeze.

    Read More
    shopmom3 January 17, 2013
  • The Best in the Business
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter was thrilled to receive the Best Cookware Made for a Christmas gift, she has a passion for cooking & will enjoy her new cookware for many years, nurturing her future husband & children with unlimited delicious meals. Thank You for such Craftsmanship !

    Read More
    jsproull2015 December 31, 2012
  • anolon advanced nonstick 11-piece cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    after using the same cookware for over 35 years I was ready for an upgrade in pots. These pots are wonderful and hopefully the last set I'll purchase. They are evenly weighted and heavy but, not cumbersome. The glass lids are a plus and cooking is very even with no stuck on foods to deal with. The lids have great handles that resist heat. Clean up is a pleasure....I'm thrilled!!

    Read More
    dazzle5 December 19, 2012
  • handsome & functional
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new cookware set. Cleans up easily and nice to cook with.

    Read More
    crldouglass December 11, 2012
  • great cookware set
    Verified Purchase

    --this is the second set of anolon that i've purchased through overstock (i literally wore out the previous set). i also own a set of all-clad (that i paid MUCH more for), but the anolon is my go-to set. i only use the all-clad when i'm cooking several things at once and need extra pots --why i like these over all-clad: 1. they're lighter weight and thus easier to wash and handle, yet still distribute heat evenly and efficiently. water boils very quickly. 2. they are more 'non-stick' than all-clad. 3. the rubber handles on the pots AND lids stay cool unlike the metal handles of other sets. i have to use a mitt to lift the lids off the all-clad. 4. the clear lids!!!!! you can see what's going on in the pot. 5. love the straight-side skillets. --even if you paid more, you be hard-pressed to beat this set.

    Read More
    rasdds October 17, 2012
  • Love these pots.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't bought new pots in 40 years & decided I needed some non stick variety. I've seen the Anolon on sale at Macys & did buy the 2 pack of fry pans. Since these have performed very well, I thought I would try the pots & pans. I have not been disappointed & have used the pots & pans many times since I've received them. The only "problem" is that because of the high handle on the lids, I cannot stack the pots unless I invert the covers, but they are not stable. I've had to redo my cabinet where I store my pots & pans so everything stores without falling over. Other than that everything else about the pots are fine. Thank you for running the special on the pots at the time you did.

    Read More
    suzuki47 October 4, 2012
  • Anolon Advanced Nonstick 11-piece Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    The real test will be over time, but initial reaction is that it is first class.

    Read More
    theoph September 28, 2012
  • totally recommended
    Verified Purchase

    this cookware set is very good. nice material, color and durable

    Read More
    karlitos1234 April 18, 2012
  • totally recommended
    Verified Purchase

    this cookware set is very good. nice material, color and durable

    Read More
    karlitos1234 April 18, 2012
  • Clean up is a snap
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this product for over a month now and we are very pleased. We utilize the cookware every night and every night we are happy with the results and the cleanup.

    Read More
    hes0809 February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links