Today: $65.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Advanced Bronze Collection 3-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The size of each of these pans is perfect...what I would call medium size.Quality of all Anolon products is excellent....very pleased with this purchase .

    Read More
    Babs March 24, 2017
  • Very nice cookware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice 3-piece set. The lid fits both pans. Like the quality feel, not too light or heavy. Very easy to clean as food doesn't stick a bit. Medium size is just right for every day use. Very pretty too.

    Read More
    happykids101 December 7, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware set color is beautiful. It cooks well.

    Read More
    Francine M. November 10, 2016
  • great pans
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for the covered round pan I wanted one that I could use on the stove and in the oven. It works well with what I use it for.

    Read More
    lin723 May 16, 2013
  • Anolon Advanced Bronze Collection 3-piece cooikwar
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the cookware set that I purchased. This set is such that owners can use non-sharp pointed metal utensils as well as the nylon Anolon utensils. I am very pleased with my set with the lifetime guarantee with it.

    Read More
    swrelvis February 26, 2013
  • Gift recipient loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to daughter - she raves about both pieces, and especially loves being able to go from stove top to oven. These two pieces are her most used in the kitchen as far as pots & pans. Would def give again as a gift, and would get a set myself if I cooked more because of how much she likes them.

    Read More
    phxnative February 21, 2013
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    The pans are great for one or two people since they are both smaller size. The lid fits on both pieces. The bronze finish is attractive enough to be left out and even serve on the table. They are easy to clean up. The packing was well-done and the shuipping was prompt. I'm looking for other pieces in this same finish. Hopefully O has them because they have the best prices around.

    Read More
    shanel693 December 9, 2012
  • Good eating comes from good cooking
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted to try Analon without buying a complete set, and this set is a very good value. The pans heat evenly; cleaning was very easy. I liked that the glass lid fits both pans, and the casserole dish can be used as a serving piece. The color is not brassy; it is an attractive neutral.

    Read More
    tonihood November 1, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, good price. Thank you and Overstock.com

    Read More
    bornking October 24, 2012
  • hot handles
    Verified Purchase

    WARNING, the handles on the 3 quart covered saucepan get hot.

    Read More
    klbrewer June 12, 2012
  • Versatile and Gorgeous too
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Analon cookware for several years, and am indeed a fan. The pans hold up with a lot of use and are very easy to care for. I particularly like the fact that the cooking surface evenly distributes the heat, and resists "roughing up" with use. The deep sides on the skillets reduces the mess of splattering when frying; the handles are nicely designed and easy to grip, and the new bronze color is very stylish and a nice change. I had wanted a small skillet with deep sides and with a lid. Most 8" were too small and had open,sloping sides. I couldn't find a 10" skillet with a lid either - other than in a complete cookware set. After a lot of looking, I found this Analon trio - and what a bonus to have the saucier pan and the 9 1/2'" skillet, plus an interchangeable lid! These pans are the perfect size when cooking side dishes or for two, and a welcome addition to any kitchen. I couldn't be happier with my choice!

    Read More
    sungypsy May 15, 2012
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set; I haven't used the frying pan yet, but the covered saute pan is excellent. For the two of us, the size is perfect as are the helper handles and the glass lid. I'm very glad I bought this set.

    Read More
    jimb31849 April 9, 2012
  • Love these pans
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these pans cook - no sticking and they heat evenly. My only comment is that I don't like the fact the handles are not covered on the lid and casserole pan. They get hot and you always have to use pot holders. Next time I buy Analon, I will make sure to get covered handles.

    Read More
    barfsky1 February 28, 2012
  • Anolon cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen Anolon Cookware in high end stores priced much higher the whats offered at Overstock. The prices are great and so is the cookware.

    Read More
    sipper11 February 24, 2012
  • Great Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    LOOOVE ITTTTT!! I just wish O sold some of the other pieces separately. Good value.

    Read More
    casanovabrown January 3, 2012
  • Love This !
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for the 'right' set of pans. Because of the discounted price, I tried this to see if I would want the set. Concerned about color. Picture looks brown. The color is fabulous!! Handle on the sauce pan is more the color of the pan in the photo. The actual color of the pans is much lighter. Absolutley beautiful color for any kitchen. Elegant and professional looking. Happy the 3-quart can handle 500 oven heat. Looking forward to purchasing the entire collection.

    Read More
    katherine2285 November 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra B. March 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanna S. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links