Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Advanced 18 x 10-inch Double Burner Griddle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it two years later

    Read More
    Rebecca M. February 6, 2015
  • GREAT PAN
    Verified Purchase

    Great breakfast pan. Good coatings, nice and heavy.

    Read More
    barbarao August 29, 2013
  • Great Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Many of us do not have griddles built in and this is the perfect answer. It covers two burners as suggested and works very well.

    Read More
    jekyll January 13, 2013
  • Excellent Grill, great value.
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used this for making pancakes, and it was just what I was looking for. The grill heats nice and evenly on low heat, which means I don't have to burn pancakes to get them to "done." Clean-up is easy.

    Read More
    lksuss October 23, 2012
  • Griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this griddle. Good size. Sturdy.

    Read More
    sstfla1 October 2, 2012
  • Great griddle
    Verified Purchase

    Anolon's griddle did just what I wanted. No stick - large, made burritos and pancakes. We were very pleased.

    Read More
    julieparker6 August 6, 2012
  • Oh yea, go ahead and buy it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a Viking Professional range and wanted to order the insert for my center burners. Of course, they are on back-order! This was a great choice, since the day it arrived it has been sitting on the burners and used often! Very nice product, buy it!

    Read More
    candace13 June 27, 2012
  • Great Quality Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the top of their line but for great simple griddle work with great results and easy clean up this model is terrific. Quality performance at a decent price.

    Read More
    mrrps January 30, 2012
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this griddle as a gift for my daughter in law because she liked the one I have. This griddle is even better than the one I had previously purchased elsewhere. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    sarahandjoe January 11, 2012
  • unexpected extra charge
    Verified Purchase

    as with everything nothing is as it seems. $XX.00 for the griddle but ended up costing me $XXX.00 . I know that I didn't have to buy it but it was a gift that someone was expecting so I couldn't really back out. I find that sort of crappy.

    Read More
    maggicman January 9, 2012
Sponsored Links