Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anolon Advanced 14-inch Open French Skillet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love, Love, Love.... My favorite pan
    Verified Purchase

    I have a standard set of Anolon pans. This was the perfect piece to add to it. It is large for those nights when we have guests or are cooking an all in one meal. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    nycamera November 29, 2015
  • Favorable
    Verified Purchase

    It was as pictured and advertised. I have used it and the heat distributes nicely and the pan is easy to clean

    Read More
    scharie February 15, 2013
  • Anolon is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality doesn't scratch, nice heavy material, I use for everything now, is big but everything fit you will use for all you food cooking. Thanks

    Read More
    meseptember November 29, 2012
  • Large pan but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was replacing a large frying pan that was shaped differently than this one. I am sure I will find many uses for this new pan, but it definitely takes up more room to store. I have a smaller Anolon omelet pan which has done an excellent job. If you have the space to store this pan it would be an excellent addtion.

    Read More
    maryellen777 April 14, 2012
  • it was'nt what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    its a nice pan but i was looking for a "regular" frying pan to me a "french" skillet you lose frying area

    Read More
    realfunny March 14, 2012
  • skillet review
    Verified Purchase

    very good product although slightly heavy. well made and nice size.

    Read More
    swakjr1945 March 6, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I am a great "believer" in Anolon cookware. I have been using this range of products for over 10 years and they are extremely durable (still cook every day with my original saucepans). The easy grip handles make for a safer cooking experience. Heat conduction is superior to any other cookware I've used. I wouldn't choose any other range.

    Read More
    jruthm September 28, 2011
  • Excellent Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned pans that cost 3 times what this one costs and thought I'd try this based on the reviews. We love it! It has beautiful balance, is large enough to double as a wok, and cooks evenly. A lid would make this pan perfect. I would buy this again, and am considering buying more Anolon cookware.

    Read More
    iluvbart September 23, 2011
  • Great pan!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great non-stick pan. Lots of room (as big as the reviews indicate), and easy to clean. Now I've just got to find a lid big enough to fit it!!

    Read More
    mukilteolover August 26, 2011
  • Better than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    Have a very good skillet this size but love to cook and many times could use a second one as large. Purchased this one to be the backup but it has become my primary go to large pan. Like the handles for handling the skillet as it is much heavier than I expected. The only downside is the extra handle makes it harder to store.

    Read More
    queenie110 July 22, 2011
  • great as always
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the rest of the set for years and had always been happy.

    Read More
    jamesonviggen99 July 19, 2011
  • One Big-*** Skillet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pan for the ages! Although it it huge, it is perfect for those large meals we all have to cook once in a while. the Teflon non-stick surface is nothing short of miraculous! needless to say, I LOVE THIS SKILLET! P.S. It does not have a lid, but I'm hoping to find one that fits even if its not from Anolon

    Read More
    sltaylor54 June 8, 2011
  • good price and quality
    Verified Purchase

    I large non-stick skillet is something I use everyday so when I saute food there is plenty of room in the pan. I did a lot of comparison shopping and this pan was a great price. The quality is high and I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mdenman March 18, 2011
  • Nice heavy pan
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought it would be. Great quality, solidly made. Non stick works very well, fried cheese comes right off...

    Read More
    maxngerry October 20, 2010
Sponsored Links