Read All Reviews for Annecy Supreme Flush Mount Chrome and Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • annecy supreme flush mount chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    i love this chandelier. it was great and looks wonderful in my home i would buy more of these for other needs in my home.

    Read More
    OstkUser248943 February 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my long entrance hallway. I should have gotten two, but theyvwere sold out.

    Read More
    OstkUser268014 January 30, 2017
  • Master Foyer & Dressing Room Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the look and feel we are going for in our master suite.

    Read More
    Robert M. August 16, 2016
  • Annecy Supreme Chrome & Crystal Chander
    Verified Purchase

    The rows of crystal + the chrome just light the office up. As soon as you see the light you know that money was spent and it leave the impression of class.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. July 24, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture. Easy to assemble. Looks great!

    Read More
    Dawn M. June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful flush mount chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this in our bathroom. It's been in for about 8 months or so. It was a little tedious to put all the crystals together, but it looks beautiful. So far it's holding up well, but it's only been 8 months.

    Read More
    Andrea B. June 1, 2015
  • Stunning light
    Verified Purchase

    This was very time consuming but well worth it. You have to securely bend each wire or it will fall out when turning light over after assembly. Beautiful sparkling light.

    Read More
    mimi4life March 14, 2015
  • Stunning fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive.Crystals were easy to put on. Placed this in my foyer. Looks great! Very pleased.

    Read More
    cindyphipps December 26, 2013
  • Beautiful Design
    Verified Purchase

    Put this light in my front door entry way and it adds a touch of class to my home. The glass has a beautiful tone. Just the right size for the area.

    Read More
    gerry17 August 24, 2013
  • Unfortunate description on website
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed to find out this is a CEILING fixture! I had to send it back. By the description and the picture, I thought it was a flush-mount wall sconce. I ordered two for my wall going up the stairs, and had to send them back when they turned out to be ceiling lights.They look absolutely beautiful, but the picture on the site is inaccurate.

    Read More
    bzmominthehood July 11, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It takes time to put the chandelier together but it wasn't too difficult.

    Read More
    maiko1 April 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Essam S. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links