Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $231.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Spa Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chair but......
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this chair. The style fits perfectly with my other furnishings. Beware! If you are looking for blue (which I was), this chair is most definitely in the green family. Looked sort of powdery blue/green to me. It is green. Just green. A very pretty shade of soft, subtle, green, but doesn't match my cool blue accents. I'm so sad..... So, if you are looking for a soft "spa" green (O., you need to be a bit more specific) this chair is a great find! Enjoy! I wish I could....

    Read More
    bellagirl1 August 8, 2011
  • Cute chair - misleading color
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the color of the chair in the photo, I was expecting a blue chair. The chair I received was very seafoam green. Luckily, I like the color it came in and it works in the room I am using it in, but some potential buyers might want to be aware of this. I was unsure if the chair came with the accent pillow that is shown in the photo because I saw no mention of this in the product description. It does come with the pillow, which accents it nicely. I wish there was a matching ottoman available, because the chair looks like it needs an ottoman. The quality is very good, it was easy to assemble, and the chair is fairly comfortable.

    Read More
    bostongal6132 August 22, 2011
  • Color is not as shown (be careful)
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy when chairs arrived. Looking for a blue and instead got a minty green. Did not look at all like the color that was shown on the screen. Had to pay approximately $170.00 to send 4 chairs back... plus UPS charge.

    Read More
    thefoxes December 13, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair, arrived within a week. Assembled within approximately 15 minutes, legs wouldn't line up at first had to unscrew and rescrew to get them just right. The color was not to off that I would send it back. Chair blended in with my blue, grey and cream color scheme.

    Read More
    felrob September 5, 2012
  • Spa Chair just okay
    Verified Purchase

    For use in our lake house rental. Stained on first weekend. Fabric does not clean well.

    Read More
    annabl September 13, 2012
  • Spa chair
    Verified Purchase

    My chair arrived with no instructions. I had purchased other chairs from Overstock, so I guessed my way through it and got it all assembled and set up in my bedroom. The seams were a little uneven and puckered on one side and the color was more gray than the sky blue I had hoped for.

    Read More
    irish50 July 23, 2012
  • Not quite what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the chair overall had a nice look, however was much larger than what I was expecting. Additionally, it was hard as a rock and not comfortable whatsoever to sit on. I did return this product, so we shall see how well Overstock treats my return.

    Read More
    aprildolceevents January 4, 2013
  • Great side chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair especially considering the price. Easy to put together. The color is slightly off from the color depicted in the picture. The fabric is more green than blue, but it is a pretty color. The chair is very comfortable. Plenty of padding. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    alli123456 May 15, 2012
  • Overall Good Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair but the color shown is a little deceiving. It can look blue at some times but looks seafoam and even light green at other times. It is a pretty comfy chair, I use it for reading and really enjoy it. Its sturdiness is mild but I dont feel like I am going to fall over or anything

    Read More
    adrienne0101 August 28, 2012
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, although it is much greener than blue. It works for us though. I noiticed a crack in the leg that is attached to the chair, and need to keep an eye on it. Very nice and comfortable.

    Read More
    kba12 August 19, 2012
  • Perfect "Spa" Color, comfortable, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This slipper chair worked perfectly as the chair in my bedroom. First, the color is a perfect spa soothing color. Second, it is a very nice quality for the price. I have had it now for 4 years and it's still like brand new!! I would like to buy another, hope it comes back in stock soon.

    Read More
    Liz A August 21, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfy and fashionable!

    Read More
    John M C. June 7, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable chair in my house

    Read More
    Loris designs April 22, 2016
  • Awesome Chair, Awesome Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, easy to assemble. It was true to the color on the website, and has held up well over the 2 years I have owned it.

    Read More
    Krista H. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews said it was green which made me nervous, im so glad i didn't listen! Its a light aqua color but definitely has blue in it. I love it.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. March 2, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    still using and love this chair, have it in my bedroom, its like a sea foam green. looks cute. .inexpensive for a nice piece to add a touch of quaintness if your into decorating. I redecorated around this piece a couple times and im definitely on a low budget but it doesn't look that way. buy it you'll be happy.

    Read More
    harold c. January 30, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    color is exactly as pictured. looks great in the room.

    Read More
    melissatx123 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together. It a great accent piece that I added to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Michelle R. January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, it's beautiful and perfect for our bedroom!

    Read More
    sharlah December 10, 2015
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used as occasional chairs in our bedroom by fireplace - made nice sitting area -- Just wish we could order more because our cat loved them even more than we did and now they are destroyed! LOL... decent quality, great price

    Read More
    Steve C. December 8, 2015
Sponsored Links