Today: $231.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Spa Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect "Spa" Color, comfortable, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This slipper chair worked perfectly as the chair in my bedroom. First, the color is a perfect spa soothing color. Second, it is a very nice quality for the price. I have had it now for 4 years and it's still like brand new!! I would like to buy another, hope it comes back in stock soon.

    Read More
    Liz A August 21, 2016
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is comfy and fashionable!

    Read More
    John M C. June 7, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable chair in my house

    Read More
    Loris designs April 22, 2016
  • Awesome Chair, Awesome Price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, easy to assemble. It was true to the color on the website, and has held up well over the 2 years I have owned it.

    Read More
    Krista H. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews said it was green which made me nervous, im so glad i didn't listen! Its a light aqua color but definitely has blue in it. I love it.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. March 2, 2016
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    still using and love this chair, have it in my bedroom, its like a sea foam green. looks cute. .inexpensive for a nice piece to add a touch of quaintness if your into decorating. I redecorated around this piece a couple times and im definitely on a low budget but it doesn't look that way. buy it you'll be happy.

    Read More
    harold c. January 30, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    color is exactly as pictured. looks great in the room.

    Read More
    melissatx123 January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was easy to put together. It a great accent piece that I added to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Michelle R. January 2, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, it's beautiful and perfect for our bedroom!

    Read More
    sharlah December 10, 2015
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used as occasional chairs in our bedroom by fireplace - made nice sitting area -- Just wish we could order more because our cat loved them even more than we did and now they are destroyed! LOL... decent quality, great price

    Read More
    Steve C. December 8, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair and the color is perfect but it is sea foam green not light blue.

    Read More
    mary o. July 10, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    color is better than the pics. a little more greenish than just a baby blue. really a true spa color. really a big chair

    Read More
    ss July 1, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    texasteetee February 17, 2015
  • My entry way is now classy looking!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these very elegant and comfy chairs for my guests to remove shoes and put them on when time to go! Chairs are much softer lighter green color than I thought but still very rich in quality and the high back of the chair adds a majestic touch. Everyone says, "Ooh!" when they enter the door and see these chairs, then sit and enjoy them for several minutes! Shipping is fast and packaging is highly protective. You will need two people to help assemble the seat to the back of the chairs just to get the bolts to line up correctly for tightening! Take you time and enjoy the outcome as we have.

    Read More
    bmwsrgr8t November 25, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for a very small living area. The fit was great, the height of these chairs made this living room appear larger. My daughter and I put one together and we let my husband to put the other together. It was a little awkward assembling the front to the back, but it was pretty quick. The color is a seafoam color. When I first got them I thought they were blue or a blue/gray, but they are more green. The fabric is very nice and it does have a small knap to it, not as plush as I thought from the pictures. Chairs are comfy, and if you are short like me (5'4") then you definitely need that pillow behind you. Only negative is how one of the pillows was sewn. The zipper is exposed instead of the fabric lapped over and covering the teeth of the zipper (the other pillow was sewn correctly). If you are looking for fabric, Mill Creek has a fabric named Findlay Seaglass that is so perfect with this chair color. I found paint very close (not a perfect match but so close to paint some accent furniture), by Benjamin Moore named Wythe Blue.

    Read More
    Cats in Hats November 23, 2014
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    its a very soft/pale greenish-blue..the color is exactly as I hoped it would be, a happy medium between the two colors! quick and easy assembly, seem very durable, good firmness--comfortable without being squishy. I would highly recommend..I bought 2, of course I wish they were a little cheaper, but they are worth it!

    Read More
    lechester October 9, 2014
  • beware of the material on this chair if chenille

    Beware of this chair. I bought it about a year ago....love the chair, comfort, and style. With average use the material has already started falling apart. Stay away from this chair if the material is chenille. Over stock would not do anything about it when I contacted them after only having the chair two months. Too bad. The chair is wonderful and I am going to have it recovered.

    Read More
    kayddid1 September 5, 2014
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable chair and it is so beautiful. We have it in a furnished rental bedroom and it still looks like new after many month. I certainly would recommend it

    Read More
    teeka2554 July 25, 2014
  • Exactly what I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a perfect accent chair, and more than met expectations. The chair is basically well-constructed, a great value, and looks plush in guest bedroom. After reading reviews, I was concerned about the color, as I really wanted sea glass blue-green. Colors shown on monitors can vary greatly, according to your monitor, and I wasn't sure if this would be more green, more gray or more blue. When we opened it in our foyer, which has a lot of red and burnt sienna, it looked mostly gray-blue. But when I took it upstairs to the room with sea glass and beige colors, it looked perfectly sea foam blue-green (exactly as it shows up on my monitor.) Colors can appear vastly different in different lights, different times of day and next to different colors, so I recommend considering what the setting of this chair will be so far as color goes. It is definitely not sky blue, but might look a little blue in some settings. Assembled in 10 minutes or less. I was puzzled for a moment about where the last two legs were, but they were with the cushion inside the chair under the velcro flap in back. Even my husband, a woodworker, thought this chair was well constructed, especially for the price. This chair looks beautiful and is quite comfy. Only slight negative for me was that the fabric has a definite nap, so it does show some directional strokes/marks. But that is part of the plush look of it. If sea glass green is the color for you, I recommend this highly.

    Read More
    artistnana July 23, 2014
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair to finish off my bedroom. I wanted a chair in the bedroom to sit on when I was getting dressed, putting on shoes, etc. and for guests to sit in (I'm recovering from surgery). This chair came quickly, before the date it was expected to arrive. The fabric feels buttery soft and gives the chair an expensive feel. The assembly took under 20 minutes and went together exactly as the instructions indicated. The chair is very sturdy - I weigh close to 200 pounds and it doesn't sag or creak or show any crush in the cushions when I sit in it. This was an excellent buy. I was considering chairs from ********* and ********** and this chair was much less expensive and gives the same expensive spa effect! Highly recommended buy/

    Read More
    angrygreycatreads July 21, 2014
Sponsored Links