Today: $183.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Sculptured Snow Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Modern look to a room
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was placed in the corner of our great room. It is not used for general sitting, but adds a nice touch to a small area.

    Read More
    selmabearshopper1 April 21, 2017
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Looks like the picture.

    Read More
    thaisarruda April 13, 2017
  • Lake House
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! Very comfortable and exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Judy C. April 26, 2016
  • Super Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super Comfy!! Great quality

    Read More
    bondladae October 21, 2015
  • Large and Roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. They have been well worth the price I paid. They are comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    dolores911 June 17, 2015
  • Nice Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful chairs!!! Love them

    Read More
    keylitah June 9, 2015
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a pure accent in my bedroom. It comes with a matching pillow, and I purchased 2 more. When sitting in it, it is a tad low. When using it just as an accent piece its fantastic. The color is very neutral so it will lend to whatever decor you have. When shopping at *** *** stores the prices where substantially more. This is a great value.

    Read More
    luckymatt December 10, 2014
  • A pretty little accent chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair of these chairs,and I am very pleased with the style. Their clean lines complement my modern living room decor nicely. They were intended for supplemental seating when I have several guests, and because they are very lightweight, they are easy to move for that purpose. They would not, however, be appropriate for heavier use. The feel a bit flimsy, and I accidentally overtightened one of the screws when I was assembling one of them, resulting in a crack in the wood. The back of that chair sways a bit when it is leaned on.I do not believe they will stand the test of time. Because they were very inexpensive, I am not displeased, but if you are looking for something for everyday use, I cannot recommend this chair. (On the other hand, my cat highly recommends it for afternoon naps in the sun. These chairs have become his favorite spot.)

    Read More
    vemcconnell September 24, 2014
  • Much better quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The ease of assembly and firmness of the seat cushion make it a great chair. I'm glad I worked my way past the fear of online buying and not being able to sit in it first.

    Read More
    pennyle June 16, 2014
  • Very nice chair, sturdy, easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great chair for my bedroom. It is comfortable when I am dressing, or when I watch TV there. It would be just as nice in a living room

    Read More
    vlsq June 13, 2014
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable, you would want to get an ottoman or footstool so that you can rest or read for hours. Super easy to assemble. I thought that the cushion would prove bothersome, but in fact it adds to the comfort of the chair.

    Read More
    letty770 May 11, 2014
  • what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a chair to update my bedroom. One that I could put a decorative pillow and throw blanket over to add color. My duvet cover is a pattern with gold's, greys, olive, and white. My room has gold tones, white trim, and dark wood furniture . Classic to slight modern taste. I love furniture and decorating......my husband not so much. My house furniture ranges from pricey to big box stores....whatever works. This chair is great. The lower cost partlty bc the bottom is just cheap velcro black "material", Putting it together was easy, took about 45 minutes from pulling it out of the box till finished. It's a cream, chenille like fabric, sits low to the ground, firm but comfortable, reclines slightly in the back part. From where the back touches the wall to where the seat part ends is 34 inches, bc the back can't sit flush to the wall. For***, it was perfect.

    Read More
    bkbbm5 April 26, 2014
  • Beatiful!Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase!I really recommend this.

    Read More
    vic31 November 23, 2013
  • Elegant, simple chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair that looks good in our mid century modern-esque living room. Easy to put together, pretty comfortable (although not SUPER comfortable). Only problem is our cat loves to scratch at it, so keep that in mind if you have kitties. Overall a great chair for the price.

    Read More
    misszelda October 28, 2013
  • Nice slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for price. Sit lower to ground but that is true for most slipper (armless) chairs. Comes with pillow which is necessary because they are deeper than some chairs. I used a decorative pillow instead and it makes a nice contrast to the chair. Fabric is soft. These are nice, occasional chairs. They are not designed for heavy use.

    Read More
    lisaincharlotte June 23, 2013
  • At least they look nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs and am pretty disappointed with them. They look nice but are not at all comfortable. When you sit on them, the cushion depresses a lot so you wind up feeling the "edge" fo chair with your legs. That, combined with the fact that the seat is waaaay deeper than what is comforable, makes these chairs kind of sucky. Luckily we only bought them to fill a space in our new, larger living room, so they are only used when we have guests. But if I had bought them to use every day, I would have to get rid of them.

    Read More
    emilyccrn June 7, 2013
  • Seat too low to the floor
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my Great Room but it sits way too low and is uncomfortable to sit in! I moved it to the master bedroom and it works there for a place to sit to put shoes and socks on but that's about it. I would have sent it back but too expensive to ship!

    Read More
    tonistcharles May 29, 2013
  • geart Chair for the price,
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, purchased for the bedroom, looks great and is just what needed

    Read More
    bandaidpattie May 9, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together arrived on time looks great as described

    Read More
    kathyeg May 1, 2013
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with product. Best price I found and very happy with quality. love the chairs!!

    Read More
    1011mdshopper April 22, 2013
Sponsored Links