Today: $152.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Sage Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable reading chair for study
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair has been a nice addition for our study. I now wish I had purchased a chair with arms, but this chair has held up well and is a pretty safe green color.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 22, 2017
  • It's OK.
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushion is hard. The fabric is cheap. The chair is in my bedroom, I use it to put my shoes on and stack my decorative bed pillows on at night. Any other use, I would give it 1 star.

    Read More
    koddie b. February 24, 2017
  • Basic chair
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I have had this chair for about two years now and it's already looking worn out. Will be replaced soon.

    Read More
    abdul77 January 14, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worn out after just a few years even though we rarely sit on it

    Read More
    Rustymoon January 13, 2017
  • Versatile!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. We've used it in different rooms - much more comfortable than I thought a chair without arms would be! Resists dirt and stains somehow. . . .

    Read More
    kber September 24, 2016
  • Perfect for the office
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this chair for our new office to go with our color of orange, cream and green -- it's perfect. Lots of compliments and it fits perfectly in the spot envisioned.

    Read More
    OstkUser252377 August 22, 2016
  • Minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    Chair came quickly. Color sage green but it had 2 large orange areas on the back of the chair. I called the company that made the chair and they were wonderful. Sent me a new chair back that arrived in 3 days.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 19, 2016
  • It fills a space
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is something to sit on. It is fine for a bedroom but not a chair you would sit in for extended period of time.

    Read More
    debg05 July 9, 2016
  • Carol k
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small chair for our family room and found it. I love the look of the chair, it's small on the sides but isn't a delicate! everyone that walks in wants to "try it out"! They're surprised how comfortable it feels!

    Read More
    Carol K. July 8, 2016
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together perfect size for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Dawn R. June 22, 2016
  • Nice size chair.
    Verified Purchase

    One of the 2 chairs had a tiny hole, but there was no time to return it since it is in a rental unit. Love the color, and the lower backs are great in front of the windows.

    Read More
    dfhdfgh June 12, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was very difficult to assemble due to the bolt holes not aligning when the dowels were inserted in their respective holes but I really love it. Comfy and just the right fit in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Settledown June 10, 2016
  • Nice and comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good looking and well made, the color is more green than that is shown on the picture.

    Read More
    Christine W. May 31, 2016
  • Like the color
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is sturdy, even a bit heavy which is a relief. Material feels a bit synthetic though. Love the sage green which is very soothing to the eye. Chair is comfortable enough but my bottom rarely visits since it spends most of it's time in the basement man cave.

    Read More
    Vincent P. May 1, 2016
  • Linda Z
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and look very nice in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Linda Z. April 24, 2016
  • Great Chair, Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a wonderful piece of furniture. My daughter adored it!

    Read More
    pusskatkins February 9, 2016
  • Comfort at an affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this chair for a bedroom corner, and found it to be easy to put together and very comfortable to sit in and read. Now if it only had a matching ottoman....

    Read More
    OstkUser75760 January 7, 2016
  • Nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The color is very true to picture. Putting it together was easy. Deep seat is comfy. Perfect for what I needed. I would recommend

    Read More
    patricia c. November 12, 2015
  • Jojo
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Was t aware had to assemble.

    Read More
    JoAnn X. November 4, 2015
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Very easy to put together and super comfortable. Sat in it for a few hours to watch a movie. Just make sure you level it first.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. October 2, 2015
Sponsored Links