Today: $121.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Peacock Chevron Fabric Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chair seems sturdy enough. The color is not teal. It is Kore of a hunter green. As a result it did not compliment the look of the other furniture I had like I was hoping.

    Read More
    jjadodgerfan May 16, 2014
  • WRONG COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    This is a GREEN chair. This is totally green and nothing other than that. I read somewhere that the peacock color is a blueish green color but this chair is just plain old green. I will be doing a return as soon as possible.

    Read More
    asmooth08 May 12, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled by myself in under 10 minutes. Just as it looks in the picture

    Read More
    maite48 May 5, 2014
  • It's green
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of the chair, but unfortunately it is green. I was expecting a bluish green, but this chair should just flat out say green.

    Read More
    kelsimorales April 23, 2014
  • Good

    Before ordering I signed up to receive an additional 10% off and no where could I find where to appy it to my order????? If you can apply it now or tell me how to use it in the future I would greatly appreciate...

    Read More
    cowboy88 March 23, 2014
  • perfect chair just not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    I was seeking a teal chevron chair when I googled it, this one came up. Some teal are bluish green, some are greenish blue. I was looking for bluish green, so this color wasn't right for my décor; however it is nice. I was trying to tell the difference from Peacock and Teal and it appeared not to be much of a difference, but when it arrived it was too off for me. Unfortunately, I have to go through the trouble of returning it.

    Read More
    dsthottie November 4, 2013
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had a hard time lining up the seat and the back so It took me a while to put together. The color is true to the picture (more green than blue) and because of the way the back is constructed, a pillow is definitely necessary. But it's a great chair for the price and plan to order another one.

    Read More
    giggleloop October 25, 2013
  • my favorite chair ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my chair! It was very easy to put together. I'm using it as a vanity chair and it perfectly fits the job.

    Read More
    shopsalotash September 27, 2013
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, I couldn't be more happy with the purchase. They are the perfect size and color. They are very stylish and I get so many compliments. Shipping was quick and assembly was easy. Would recommend this to anyone that wants a cute occasional chair.

    Read More
    s123guss August 6, 2013
Sponsored Links