Today: $182.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Indigo Wash Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this chair several years and it looks great still! Although we don't sit in it often, it looks perfect in our bedroom!

    Read More
    kkjbb September 20, 2016
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a accent chair in my living room. This fit the spot perfectly. There was a added benefit that it is a very comfortable chair.

    Read More
    Karyl K. January 6, 2016
  • Mable
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it. They're in a guest cottage so not a lot of wear and tear but everyone who sees them and sits in them, loves them. We have four in a circle!

    Read More
    nancynkidz December 4, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. Great Buy!

    Read More
    Sharon S. December 3, 2015
  • Get these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs can fit two people on them so it great for a party. Not to say that people will be able to lean back with ease but they are great for when you need to ladies to sit down because their feet hurt. :) I have two of them in my living room and they are the height of comfort and style. I will reupholster them to change the fabric as I changed the decor of my living space. These chairs make your space look spacious as they are sans arms and have a classic design for comfort and style.

    Read More
    khay869 November 9, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks great in my living room. Plan on buying another one.

    Read More
    kjmaurik October 19, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and looks just like the pictures

    Read More
    San P. September 16, 2015
  • LWC56
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. The fabric is beautiful, it's a little oversized so it's comfortable to sit in (you don't feel like you are teetering on it) and it was easy to put together. The matching pillow is a nice bonus.

    Read More
    OstkUser38209 August 6, 2015
  • amazing value
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous. It has a deep seat, which makes it feel much more expensive than it was, but the support pillow makes it comfortable and inviting. The fabric is sturdy and adds a nice flavor to our living room. Great service and delivery from Overstock.

    Read More
    newhousetofill December 20, 2014
  • Anna indigo wash chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair. Looks great and seems to be made very well. Color true to picture. Also was delivered very quickly and packaged carefully.

    Read More
    MOMS November 15, 2014
  • True tomtitle
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were better that I thought they would be. They are true to the picture, but are so comfortable and very expensive looking. They are a great addition to our beach house living room. We bought two of them and were hoping they could form a "love seat". But the back is angeled so they need to be slightly separated. Perfect, regardless. Do not hesitate if this is what you are looking for.

    Read More
    11lisailene August 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is beautiful. Looks just like picture. I am so glad I ordered the chair and I am very pleased with customer service and delivery service. It was not hard to put together it took about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    deebuffer May 19, 2014
  • Great Accent Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the corner of our dining room. It's gorgeous, a fabulous value for the price! A little unusual in that the seat is pretty large but quite low to the ground. The fabric is great though - in appearance could pass for a high quality cotton linen. Seems like it would hold up very well. Very stylish yet casual, would blend well with many different types of decor!

    Read More
    tabarella April 7, 2014
  • Nice Chairs for the Price !
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look exactly as pictured. There is more assembly than usual for a chair. I put these chairs together, myself, in about 20 minutes. Fabric is nice, will hold up. The backs of the chairs are a bit uncomfortable, and the lumbar pillow that comes with the chair is a must. I went a step further and put a decorative pillow BEHIND the lumbar pillow to make the back more comfortable. The back of this chair leans too far back. I bought two chairs and are great for what I wanted them for. They are not a chair you would curl up in and read a book.

    Read More
    wasl March 12, 2014
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. We use them in our living room where they get daily use. Nice style and comfortable.

    Read More
    kattt20001 December 29, 2013
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair! It's comfortable and looks great in our home office.

    Read More
    999noscreenname September 25, 2013
  • kinda cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but spend the extra money and buy a chair. This is wobbly and was a pain to put together. They are cute but if a heavy person sits in them, I feel they will collapse.

    Read More
    janeyl August 17, 2013
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is lovely and very easy to assemble. I'd seen a few other reviews that said you needed two people, but I did it easily by myself. The only complaint I have is the zipper on the pillow is on the top instead of the bottom (if I turn it so the zipper is on the bottom, the pattern on the pillow is opposite from the chair, and that won't do!). But that's minor. Otherwise, I love this chair. I get a lot of compliments about it!

    Read More
    aimeeisawesome June 21, 2013
  • It's a very nice chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I really don't know what else to add. It is a very nice chair, looks great, exactly as shown on the picture. I got it even sooner than I expected with FREE shipment. Great product for the price asked!

    Read More
    sansafan May 11, 2013
  • great style & color, disappointed quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color & style . . . I searched the internet & this was the only cushioned chair that worked & it looks great. Would have been willing to pay more to get better quality.

    Read More
    cjjw11 March 23, 2013
Sponsored Links