Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $214.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Houndstooth Grande Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my purchase and have and have had many compliments so far. Everyone that has sat in one of the chairs, said they were comfortable which is awesome to hear.

    Read More
    olivialewis October 10, 2011
  • Sophisticated, sharp and elegant. I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I ordered this chair. The picture does not capture the sophisticated elegance this chair represents. My home is modern and this chair adds a great touch of texture and style. It fits well with a traditional decor or a modern look.

    Read More
    dahhling September 1, 2011
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs for my new office and love them. They are soft and comfortable and I love the pillow that comes with the chair. I'm short and was looking for a chair that was low enough to the ground that my feet could touch, and this one's perfect! All you have to do is attach the back to the seat (you will need someone to help you hold it down with some force so you can get the screws to catch) and then screw on the legs. Beautiful!!

    Read More
    rosewoode July 8, 2012
  • Works in a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice chair and is a good accent in the bedroom. The description did not include that it is chenille, which I probably wouldn't have wanted in a living room chair. The legs wobble a lot, but it includes plastic extenders to correct the problem.

    Read More
    cloud13 October 12, 2011
  • Very big
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair just be warned that it is quite large, otherwise good quality.

    Read More
    lpg81 December 27, 2012
  • Nice looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking chair and also comfortable. It's a nice large chair that will be comfortable for all sizes. The pattern is nice and bold and I love that it's cream and not a stark white houndstooth. The little pillow is nice and necessary for your comfort otherwise the chair back would be too far back to sit comfortably. It looks great in my room that is mostly grey/black/white. Excellent price for this nice looking chair.

    Read More
    EllenZ November 19, 2014
  • Beautiful Houndstooth Chair....LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair. Great addition to my house that has a crimson living room. Great conversation piece. Well worth every single penny. I even bought one for a silent auction event we have coming up. You won't be upset when you buy this item. Love, Love, Love it. Bama fan or not, houndstooth is classy no matter who you pull for. Roll Tide

    Read More
    jennmitt January 22, 2013
  • Very Large
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when this chair came because it was SO big! I measured my space and felt like it should have fit, but it's very BIG! Returned to Overstock and they granted refund. Purchase if your trying to fill a huge space. Material is different and would say it would be more appropriate in a bedroom than a living room.

    Read More
    NaderProperties September 27, 2012
  • I LOVED this Chair
    Verified Purchase

    SO I had this chair for 6 months in my living room as an accent chair. It was a stunner. It looks so nice in the room. It rarely got sat on because of where it was in the room. The fabric is such a poor choice for this chair. The fibers literally separate from being sat upon. I sent pictures to O.co and of course, this company is so good, they took the chair back! I was shocked and didn't expect them to do this. Only purchase this looker if you have no intentions of EVER sitting on it. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    gdavis1959 September 23, 2012
  • Sublime Slipper Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this chair for over a year. When I first saw it about a year ago it was out of stock. So I checked the site from time to time and finally there it was. It was a bargain, In fact I had two choices and I chose the larger houndstooth pattern. It arrived fast and the box was light enough for me to pick up alone. The assembly was easy and I was sitting in the chair in less than 30 minutes. Everyone who sees it loves it. Now If only I can find a matching ottomon.

    Read More
    vampi9 August 21, 2012
  • Roll Tide Yall
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for our Bama room! Fits wonderfully and it's beautiful

    Read More
    Crystal L. January 27, 2017
  • Great looking, terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was relatively easy to put together, but the feet didn't line up in such a way that they were both straight and tight. The fabric, while visually awesome, is not meant to be upholstery. It began shredding the same day it was put it together. Overall, just not good quality.

    Read More
    Michelle T. September 19, 2016
  • shoesgurl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is a nice accent chair and looks way more expensive in person.

    Read More
    valerie l. August 23, 2016
  • Very striking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is a little low on the chair but I use in front of fireplace. Love the large print in my all white room. Quality excellent also a deep seat.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. February 21, 2016
  • Nice chair but!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is really poor as treats are pulling out very easily when that happens the chairs are not presentable any more. Not sure what to do on this issue.

    Read More
    MAXIM V. December 20, 2015
  • they're gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    they're beautiful they just have a weird smell but other then than that they look like a million bucks

    Read More
    Angela Dilo E. December 11, 2015
  • Love!

    Great Quality! Goes perfectly with my decor... very classy!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. A larger accent chair for the corner of my bedroom. It's a beautiful houndstooth, looks more expensive than it was. Arrived promptly, well packaged and was easy to assemble with just what was sent in the box. Completely happy with this purchase. It's is a bit larger than it looks and I would remind that this is an "accent chair" meaning that it's not meant for high traffic use. If you're looking for a beautiful accent piece, this is a class choice.

    Read More
    astoria777 November 19, 2015
  • Roll Tide!
    Verified Purchase

    Alabama fans will especially like this chair! Easy, quick assembly. Sturdy side chair.

    Read More
    saskes October 26, 2015
  • ROLL TIDE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOL....I'm a huge Alabama football fan and when I saw this chair I just had to have it. It looks great in my den next to a black leather sofa. It's also much more comfortable than it looks!

    Read More
    remi August 5, 2015
Sponsored Links