Today: $214.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Houndstooth Grande Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Roll Tide Yall
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this chair for our Bama room! Fits wonderfully and it's beautiful

    Read More
    Crystal L. January 27, 2017
  • Great looking, terrible quality
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was relatively easy to put together, but the feet didn't line up in such a way that they were both straight and tight. The fabric, while visually awesome, is not meant to be upholstery. It began shredding the same day it was put it together. Overall, just not good quality.

    Read More
    Michelle T. September 19, 2016
  • shoesgurl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is a nice accent chair and looks way more expensive in person.

    Read More
    valerie l. August 23, 2016
  • Very striking chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is a little low on the chair but I use in front of fireplace. Love the large print in my all white room. Quality excellent also a deep seat.

    Read More
    Kathleen J. February 21, 2016
  • Nice chair but!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is really poor as treats are pulling out very easily when that happens the chairs are not presentable any more. Not sure what to do on this issue.

    Read More
    MAXIM V. December 20, 2015
  • they're gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    they're beautiful they just have a weird smell but other then than that they look like a million bucks

    Read More
    Angela Dilo E. December 11, 2015
  • Love!

    Great Quality! Goes perfectly with my decor... very classy!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I was looking for. A larger accent chair for the corner of my bedroom. It's a beautiful houndstooth, looks more expensive than it was. Arrived promptly, well packaged and was easy to assemble with just what was sent in the box. Completely happy with this purchase. It's is a bit larger than it looks and I would remind that this is an "accent chair" meaning that it's not meant for high traffic use. If you're looking for a beautiful accent piece, this is a class choice.

    Read More
    astoria777 November 19, 2015
  • Roll Tide!
    Verified Purchase

    Alabama fans will especially like this chair! Easy, quick assembly. Sturdy side chair.

    Read More
    saskes October 26, 2015
  • ROLL TIDE!
    Verified Purchase

    LOL....I'm a huge Alabama football fan and when I saw this chair I just had to have it. It looks great in my den next to a black leather sofa. It's also much more comfortable than it looks!

    Read More
    remi August 5, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable! Many compliments. True to how it looks

    Read More
    Heather H. July 30, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are striking and comfortable. I get compliments on them every time anyone comes over.

    Read More
    kmd14 June 24, 2015
  • On the fence
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, the pillow is too big to relax upon in the chair. It's called an accent chair so use it to accent a room. Not for daily comfort use.

    Read More
    Feishia H. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful pattern!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great paired with a crimson red Metro Vinyl Ottoman! ROLL TIDE!!!!

    Read More
    Amy D. April 21, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    After about 3 months of owning and them not being used much, the fabric frayed at every corner. This happened to the pillows too. Poor quality

    Read More
    Kristen 122 February 24, 2015
  • houndstooth chair
    Verified Purchase

    such a great compliment to a black and white room!

    Read More
    Melanie P. February 13, 2015
  • Statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid, well made, standout piece--great for the price. The scale of the seat and back and fabric pattern means it totally dominates our living room (and it's not a small room). The overall effect is more casual than it looks in the photo, though; the chenille fabric somehow says "playroom" rather than "parlor." It's comfortable, especially for large guests or kids who like to pile on each other or cozy up to a parent. Too soon to tell how durable it is.

    Read More
    SarahBeara January 6, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone keeps asking me where I bought these chairs! They are large and sturdy.

    Read More
    kittyx December 25, 2014
  • Perfect as a pair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these chairs for my Mom. She'd been eyeing the fabric for some time and when we'd look for chairs, she'd always go back to these...we were updating a small area off her living room and these fit perfectly. The fabric is nice, the style is modern - but could fit in any room, the chairs are comfortable and the slight wrap makes them more than just armless chairs (a concern my Dad had - he likes them too)...I would recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    rlg123 December 17, 2014
  • Nice looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice looking chair and also comfortable. It's a nice large chair that will be comfortable for all sizes. The pattern is nice and bold and I love that it's cream and not a stark white houndstooth. The little pillow is nice and necessary for your comfort otherwise the chair back would be too far back to sit comfortably. It looks great in my room that is mostly grey/black/white. Excellent price for this nice looking chair.

    Read More
    EllenZ November 19, 2014
Sponsored Links