Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna French Yellow Chevron Fabric Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Comfy, very chic looking
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair, simple, chic, easy to put together. So comfy, great when feeding my 3 month old granddaughter too! I like the size is not overwhelming and the color is wonderful and true to the image on the site.

    Read More
    cdr92660 April 5, 2017
  • Comfort and Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair! I purchased it as an accent piece, not sure how much use it would get.......well, it definitely gets used. It is very comfortable. The color was exactly what I was looking for to go with my gray couch. Definitely a good purchase!

    Read More
    Linda C. August 16, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    fabric was not what i expected

    Read More
    Robert P. February 3, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions were given. I find the seat of the chair deep and I am a shorter person - I need a cute foot stool in front of it. Very attractive in the mostly gray room.

    Read More
    Toni E. December 25, 2015
  • Anna French Yellow Chevron Fabric Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair. Its not a bright yellow, but still pretty. Happy customer!

    Read More
    Glenda Holanda November 30, 2015
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Color really isn't as stated. It's a dark gold not a yellow

    Read More
    Shari W. November 26, 2015
  • Comfy, chic, fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair with all my heart. Comfy, love the included pillows -- which are great to put on the couch to tie everything together. Beautiful buttercup yellow!

    Read More
    Megan F. October 8, 2015
  • Brightens the room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy reading chair. Yellow color in person is a tab bit brighter, but works with my grey/yellow color scheme. Love that it came with a small pillow. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Emerose A. September 4, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    color is more gold. sturdy, easy to put together, came quickly

    Read More
    merilyn P. August 20, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I saw an almost identical one at a retail store for $***. You'd never know the difference. It is the first thing people comment on when they get to my house. Love it!

    Read More
    Amy M. August 11, 2015
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    We love it! Bought two for our family room, comfy & stylish.

    Read More
    christymb August 1, 2015
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    hard to clean but as expected. very spacious! great buy

    Read More
    odalys p. July 10, 2015
  • You will love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    You will love this chair! It is bigger and much higher quality than the price you pay for it! I am planning to actually buy a second chair. The It is bigger and much higher quality than the price you pay for it! I am planning to actually buy a second chair. Gold zigzag is a little darker then appears on your computer screen. However, this made me like it's much more! Gold zigzag is a little darker then appears on your computer screen. However, this made me like it's much more! I have no regrets

    Read More
    Natalia C. June 12, 2015
  • not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    very stiff. the legs are all uneven. Color not as described. It's a very odd yellow.

    Read More
    Mandy T. May 12, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    This was a risky choice for us but it was a beautiful addition to our home. It added the wow factor in making our home interesting. The finish is satin which may not be great for young families.

    Read More
    Susan C G. April 9, 2015
  • Perfect Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is larger than it appears. And we love it. We originally purchased this as an accent chair mostly for guests to sit in when they came over but it is quickly becoming my favorite reading chair. The seat is wide and I'm short so I like to sit cross-legged and on this chair, I can. The color is more of a mustard, than yellow, but that's what we wanted and had read other reviews saying this same thing. They were right, so we were very happy. Great value for the price - so often chairs like this are way too expensive, this one is a great price and is super comfortable.

    Read More
    Julie J. April 7, 2015
  • love these chairs- but attract lint like a magnet
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, but I have to keep a lint brush on hand at all times as the fabric is a lint-magnet. Also, while assembly wasn't too bad, each chair's (I purchased 2) assembly was different. Thankfully this didn't affect the results, but because I know I can see a slight difference- still love them tho

    Read More
    Ciana A. April 1, 2015
  • Really Nice Accent Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect because I wanted a mustard (gold) accent color in my living room. The size is perfect. I couldn't have made a better choice shopping online. Very easy to put together. Great buy for the price because another store had similar chairs but way more expensive. Very comfortable! I find myself gravitating more to these chairs than the sofa.

    Read More
    abowens2005 March 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this chair EXCEPT, the legs are uneven in the front. One is higher than the other so when you sit on it the chair wobbles. It is used as a decorative chair so no one will be sitting on it often.

    Read More
    JustineZ S. January 14, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wish it had a matching ottoman . Easy assembly too

    Read More
    Sherri M. January 7, 2015
Sponsored Links