| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $199.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Fiesta Orange Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this accent chair for a guest bedroom and I couldn't e more happy with result. I chose the orange and it was spot on the color shown on website. The chair arrived in perfect condition and took less then 10 minutes to put together. The comfort is good and I feel I got a bargain!

    Read More
    lisa b. September 9, 2017
  • More substantial than I anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair isn't one of those little accent chairs that looks ridiculous next to a couch like dollhouse furniture. It is definitely a full-sized chair, just no arms. For slouching in the chair I prefer to use another lumbar pillow that is softer, but the lumbar pillow that comes with it gives good support, just firmer. I can't believe for the price how comfortable this chair is and wish I had room for another. Definitely orange/terracotta, very true to monitor color. Could probably be used in either decorating scheme. I'm 65 an I put it together with no issues at all. Pay attention to having both front legs at exact angle - they aren't square legs. I don't see any issue with tipping over that another reviewer mentioned but maybe that person didn't attach the front legs correctly. This is one of the best decorating buys I've made - low price, got a great chair and a pop of color. Love it. Wish I had room for two.

    Read More
    OstkUser1269847 August 18, 2017
  • Perfect accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an accent chair at a great price

    Read More
    Carrie H. August 1, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vibrant colr, comfortable and affordable. It adds that needed Pop to the room while not being overbearing. I would buy again!

    Read More
    katieor May 12, 2017
  • Good quality Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and well made chair. The orange color isn't too loud and fits perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser277498 December 28, 2016
  • Needed chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very comfortable

    Read More
    sweet316 December 7, 2016
  • Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 of these chairs and we also paired them with these gorgeous pillows from overstock, We put the original pillows from the chairs on our couch, very nice, I am beyond happy with these chairs, perfect terra-cotta orange, My husband put these together in under 30 minutes. In future one of our chairs will be placed across from the other, but for now Christmas tree occupies that area, Can't wait, Great quality at a great price. I can't say enough about how pleased we are. Don't hesitate to buy.

    Read More
    mixedmasala2 November 29, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered four of these chairs. I purchased one then added a complimenting one, and supsequently ordered two more for a sitting room. They are oversized, so comfortable and are a great pop of color for the room.

    Read More
    Cindy S. October 6, 2016
  • So HAPPY I bought these!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I toyed around for days with two of these chairs in my cart, not sure if the color on the screen could be trusted or if they were going to be too "cheap". I read countless reviews and they were right, these are even better than what is pictured! The color is very true, and I'm shocked at the quality for the price. They look far more expensive than they actually are, with great construction and fabric piping detail. In my photos below, the chairs are sitting on a $3k Nourish rug and sitting across from a $2400 sofa. Can't believe these chairs were only *** each! Putting them together was very easy too - I had both unpacked and put together in 20 minutes. They are quite comfortable, but not a sink in comfy, more like a sturdy comfy - perfect for a living room that may not get every day usage. I'm so happy with them, they really help round out the new decor in my living room. just need to finish the room out with more bargains from Overstock!

    Read More
    Ginny O. September 21, 2016
  • Legs are Wonky and the Back Gives Out
    Verified Purchase

    The legs would not sit correctly, meaning facing the right way. Also, the back of the chair really needs to be on a wall because it makes a snapping sound, like it is giving out.

    Read More
    Alina B. August 17, 2016
  • Perfect color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great and elegant chair. Color match picture

    Read More
    Bertha T. July 28, 2016
  • Cute Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs arrived yesterday and they are soooo perfect for my family room. They're bigger than I thought they'd be! Definitely worth the cost!

    Read More
    Sherrilyn D. June 22, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair feet not sturdy, chair was put together but the legs are just shaky.

    Read More
    Haywood H. May 7, 2016
  • KR
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable and sturdy

    Read More
    ken r. May 2, 2016
  • Missing Items
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Anna Fiesta accent chair. I am disappointed as the box is missing the hardware to assemble the chair and the pillow. Very poor quality control.

    Read More
    Therese W. April 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair- for aesthetics only
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is exactly as pictured. Beautiful bright color and makes a good accent to any room. It is not made for comfort. The chair has very little cushion but the material looks like it will be very durable.

    Read More
    Markus A. March 24, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy w/my shopping, ordering & receiving of my Overstock choice! I will definitely be shopping here in the future....oh & I just luv my chair! Perfect color, easy to put together & quick delivery. Thank you ~

    Read More
    Kat B. February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in record time, in beautiful shape. So comfortable, I'm going to order a second one!

    Read More
    kimberlyjohnson February 19, 2016
  • Doesn't hold up with time
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the looks of this chair, it really didn't stand the test of time. I have had the chair for four years and it looks like I have had it for 24 years. It is pilling and the fabric just isn't holding up.

    Read More
    Anita S. February 13, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 Anna Fiesta Orange chairs for my living room and really like them. They arrived promptly, came with detailed assembly instructions (needed a little muscle), and look to be good quality at a reasonable price, providing a fun pop of color (I substituted a different color pillow).

    Read More
    Karen P. January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links