Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Black Accent Chair with Houndstooth Grande Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anna Black Accent Chair with Houndstooth Grande Pi
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair! It just sits back a bit far. I need the pillow behind me to sit up straight. Not sure I would order again.

    Read More
    Jamie A. April 7, 2016
  • JOK
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chairs. I bought two and they are in my bedroom. Kind of firm, but just fine for the price.

    Read More
    Julie O. January 28, 2016
  • Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as describe, nice pillows well-made

    Read More
    Jerome M. January 7, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is everything the other reviews say! Easy to assemble, great quality and a price that cannot be beat. I say go for it!

    Read More
    Susan S. December 10, 2015
  • Anna Black Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love them! The quality is quite good. I still need to level it thou. The instructions were great too.

    Read More
    Anne Marie A. November 19, 2015
  • Pat S.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and size. Only con was the legs did not fit evenly!

    Read More
    Patricia S. November 18, 2015
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    works well in living room. The material/covering is very nice. I am buying two more for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Denese W. November 17, 2015
  • fabulous accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    just ordered a second one to create conversation corner. This chair is as cozy comfortable as it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan October 27, 2015
  • good, but small defect
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is actually big and looks nice. I ordered two. One was perfect. The other had a leg that was slightly shorter so it rocks. I would still recommend....

    Read More
    afrochick October 8, 2015
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good chair for the price. Fits nicely in the bedroom for a quaint sitting area.

    Read More
    KARI J. September 28, 2015
  • New chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks nice and is comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    Vee August 2, 2015
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, it was bigger than I expected it to be which makes it seem a little crammed in my bedroom but overall I like it. Just have to make it appear smaller. The parts were in a hidden velcro compartment under the seat so initially thought that they hadn't sent them so be sure to check there for the other 2 legs and parts.

    Read More
    Yasma M. June 3, 2015
  • Good looking, but...
    Verified Purchase

    ...not super comfortable. Very stiff. Very deep seat, even with the included cushion. We intended it for the living room but it's now in a bedroom and it's fine as a seat for putting on shoes. No one wanted to sit in it for an evening. It also looks more massive than it might seem from its dimensions. Be sure you have a lot of space for this chair.

    Read More
    Louise May 17, 2015
  • BEAUTIFULLY MADE
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is amazing, and I am glad I went a head and purchased it! My bf loves it too. He keeps stating how nice it truly is. It's sooooo freaking soft too. The texture that is! It's really comfy with and without the people. This is my 5th purchase from overstock, and they always seem to come through :).

    Read More
    shawny10164 February 20, 2015
  • Stylish Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It took me less than an hour to put together this chair, which I did all by myself. This chair is perfect for my guest room. It is very comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    Special K February 10, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! Just as pictured.

    Read More
    jennyn1 December 31, 2014
  • Nice Chair for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect chair to match anything! Low to the ground and a little on the funky side!

    Read More
    Pangie November 25, 2014
  • Nice seat!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a very nice looking , comfortable chair. I bought it for my bedroom. It was just what the room needed. I often sit in it to read the paper or watch the news as I begin my day. Great purchase and a good value. Great chair for occasional use. I like the longer seat as I have long legs. It comes with a small back pillow which suits my friends when we sit and talk as we get ready to go out. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Diejea October 22, 2014
  • I give it a solid "OK"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these and they went together fairly easily. I am fairly handy and struggled a bit with the first one but the others were much easier once I knew what was required. They look nice with a modern touch. I am not quite as happy with the comfort. They are big (I'm 6'2") but seem a bit stiff and hard to get comfortable on. I was really hoping this would be my "go to" chair. Not so much.

    Read More
    JoeB October 3, 2014
  • Anna Black Chair
    Verified Purchase

    the legs on this chair don't sit exactly right on one of the chairs. But overall good purchase compared to furniture store chairs exactly the same for twice the price.

    Read More
    renae2981 July 6, 2014
Sponsored Links