Today $182.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Asian Fan Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Anna Asian Fan Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Hated it! Quality was poor and it just didn't look like the picture. Returned it immediately.

    Read More
    alioop July 28, 2016
  • Ms. A
    Verified Purchase

    The price was right. It is in my guest room and no one really sits in it, but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Annette A. May 26, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of them. The pattern just happened to match the throw pillows on my couch. It really pulled the room together. Very reasonably priced and comfortable and pretty.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I AM GLAD THAT I MADE THIS PURCHASE. WORTH THE MONEY. LOVELY PIECE

    Read More
    quinnie73 February 23, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I Like it a lot. It's perfect.

    Read More
    Joanne L. February 14, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. Its just like it looks like in the photo. Very comfy and just the look I wanted. Its a little wider in the seat than I expected but, still comfortable.

    Read More
    mleung January 13, 2016
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little accent chair. It's comfortable as well and lightweight. It's not high end quality but for the price, its a great deal.

    Read More
    Trudie B. September 20, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Great for your living room, comfortable for people to sit in, or two people to sit in. However if you have puppies remember they are still scratching and the patterns are raised stitching so it may pull if you have a dog the likes to dig.

    Read More
    Joseph A O. July 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in the right room. Well made.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. July 3, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product matches my Decour sits well.

    Read More
    fasfaye April 21, 2015
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair for the price. I have this chair in my formal living room, so I needed a good looking chair and it fit the bill. The picture is exactly how the chair looks in person.

    Read More
    shosea April 29, 2014
  • Very happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these chairs (I purchased two)! If you like how it looks in the photograph, then you would love it in person! The fans have a slight sheen to them which makes the chairs look elegant. My major concern prior to ordering was that they would be too small, as I was placing a pair of them into a large living room. It isn't. As others mentioned, the chair is actually on the larger side for a slipper chair and this worked wonderfully for me. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    jenkar January 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs for our formal living room. and was so happy when they were delivered! They are very nice, modern, and are offered at an unbelievable price. I will say that they are not very comfortable, but that doesn't matter to our family because we do not use our formal living room very often.

    Read More
    adrienne160 January 9, 2014
  • Great accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair for the bedroom. Probably not comfortable for a long sit.

    Read More
    theresamckelvey January 4, 2014
  • Very comfortable chair, but a few problems too
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs, and now I'm glad I got two because I had to use parts of both chairs to end up with one good chair. One chair bottom had a run in the fabric, so I used the good chair bottom in the other box. One of the backs had dowel holes that the dowels just fell into (instead of stayed in place so the other part of the chair could be attached to it and the bolts put in), so I used the other chair bottom. I ended up with one good chair that is extremely comfortable, and not bad looking. I am returning the other chair. But here's the thing: I'm almost glad the second chair had problems, as I doubt the one good chair is going to hold up. The description says the fabric is "100% cotton." I'd be willing to bet big money that there is NO cotton in the fabric. I believe it is 100% polyester, and the kind of fabric that snags easily. I will use the chair in a B&B that allows dogs, and I doubt the good chair I kept will hold up well to doggie claws. I think that even a jagged human fingernail will probably cause a run in the fabric. If the chair fabric had been 100% cotton, as O.co advertises, then I doubt it would snag this easily. But again, the looks of the chair is good, and I think it is very comfortable, although I haven't spend a lot of time sitting in it. But when I sit down, I say "ahhhh." So I have mixed feelings about the chair: looks good and comfortable and great neutral colors, but not 100% cotton as described, and the fabric looks as if it will snag easily.

    Read More
    dogwoodpark January 3, 2014
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great, love the style!

    Read More
    pattijo1 November 20, 2013
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Looks absolutely beautiful in my living room (I bought a matching set). It's low but comfortable. Goes with my Asian decor.

    Read More
    sparkyjo1 October 21, 2013
  • Asian Fan Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product! It is the best purchase I have made to date from this website. It is the perfect size, very comfortable and very stylish. I purchased it on sale, but would purchase it at full price considering the quality. It was very simple to put together.

    Read More
    sjohnson01 September 28, 2013
  • Pretty Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We moved to a bigger place and needed additional seating to fill in the space and accommodate guests, so it is not really for frequent use. The chair is beautiful and the design and colors match the pictures online. The seat is pretty wide and it's deep so you can sit and cross you legs pretty comfortably. The back is high but tilts backwards a bit making it not exceptionally comfortable. It's also a little hard, which is not unexpected for an accent chair. In summary, if you are looking for something that looks nice and may be used a few times here and there, this chair is perfect and should match with just about anything.

    Read More
    dihu September 10, 2013
  • good sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs are big and sturdy, perfect for what i needed. the only con is that you're sitting so far back when you're sitting on them so theyre not the most comfortable that way. but if you have a foot rest, its much better.

    Read More
    laptopgrad August 21, 2013