Today: $182.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Asian Fan Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 of these chairs for my family room. I am extremely pleased with the quality of these. This was my first purchase from overstock & have purchased a cound & rug since. The colors in this chair are very classy!

    Read More
    schaves March 12, 2012
  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for an heirloom to pass on to your children this is not the chair for you but it is very sturdy and comfortable when we have guests. we won't use them for everyday use, but probably could. For the low price, we are very, very pleased. Shipping was awesome. Had them in less than a week with regular shipping.

    Read More
    r4vsnow March 12, 2012
  • Anna Asian Accent Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love these accent chairs...I bought two and very happy with them. Took a few minutes to figure how to connect the legs on the first chair, but, second chair was simple! Starbursts kind of "pop" with colors - gold, bronze, silver. Only concern is fear my cats could snag material. Fabric looks high quality. Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    marytakronohio March 7, 2012
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great accent chair to complement our family room furniture.

    Read More
    sbyc March 4, 2012
  • Very Nice Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to asemble and took me about 30 mins for both chairs and no help. The chairs are very comfortable and would definitly recommend .

    Read More
    cathycooper24 January 17, 2012
  • Fantastic Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality and value of this chair. Would certainly be twice as much at a furniture store. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    biggied January 16, 2012
  • Nice bargain, even nicer chair
    Verified Purchase

    we needed an inexpensive side chair that didn't look bulky but would seat an adult male. This chair was perfect. we ordered a second one. Very pleased. Love the fabric.

    Read More
    leet66 January 12, 2012
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived and was not hard to put together. I am very pleased with the chair's price and appearance!

    Read More
    bud00smom January 3, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair. Easy to put together. Good size. Looks nicer in person. Great buy!

    Read More
    indigo73 December 27, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are even more substantial than I imagine. Beautiful!

    Read More
    nycjan December 20, 2011
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Asian Fan chair. The colors are exactly what I expected. It is actually larger than I expected it to be. It's comfortable and it didn't take long to put it together. I would recommend you buy it!

    Read More
    glenna11 December 18, 2011
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the two chairs I bought. They look great in my living room.

    Read More
    dgoode55 December 13, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous fabric, great chair. Very easy to assembe and excellent quality - fits in very well in our formal living room

    Read More
    sunshinegirl99 December 10, 2011
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    bought one liked and bought another says it all! Bloes Pier One quality and price away.

    Read More
    coal1234 December 9, 2011
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product. It looks exactly like the picture and very easy to put together. The chair fits nicely with my decor.

    Read More
    billann December 4, 2011
  • Armless chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs, very modern and comtable.The color was just right , very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bridgestwocross420 December 3, 2011
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, very nice chair for the money. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    nbongiorno December 2, 2011
  • Awesome chair
    Verified Purchase

    great chair for the money..easy to assemble after you figure out the 'secret' compartment..chair looks like you spent way more money than you did..

    Read More
    hotmom43 November 30, 2011
  • LOVE this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this chair! I was apprehensive about ordering chairs online, but they are fantastic!! I ordered 2, and they are so much better in person!! Plus, super quick shipping!!!

    Read More
    ligr November 30, 2011
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    At first it looked to dressy for my area. But I changed out my end tables and coffee table bought dark espresso instead of tile. Looks way better.I have it with a cream leather sofa and chocolate recliner and olive green walls.Looks really nice now. So easy to put together, did it by myself in 10 minutes, very sturdy.Ordered on a Sunday and got my chair on Wed

    Read More
    dekotator66 November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links