Today: $44.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann Faux Brown Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Niice storage space..
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for extra sitting and foot rest but like it more for the storage.

    Read More
    joann2010 February 25, 2015
  • Looks even better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for. We were also very skeptical since it was foldable but once it's folded out it looks beautiful! We wanted 2 to replace our big ottoman b/c we now have a 7 month old that needs room to crawl around. We also wanted ones that if he wanted to play and crawl around in them or accidentally knocked one over that it would be safe (with no hinges etc). We store all his toys in there and when people come over and we would like more room on the floor we just either fold them up and put them away or move them as they are very mobile! They look like genuine leather and are that soft leather. We put them together and put one of those pretty trays on top when we want to kind of use them both as a table. GREAT purchase...very happy and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for something inexpensive, yet practical and beautiful! Oh and they hold up my 175 lb. husband with no problems either!

    Read More
    vthokie23 October 18, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman as a Christmas gift for my daughter and family. I did open the package to be sure there was no damage and what I was expecting. It is a rich brown, seems very sturdy. It will be useful for storage plus extra seating. This color would look great in any room of the home. I am sure it will be strong enough for the challenge of two young boys in the house.

    Read More
    tail4dog September 28, 2012
  • Completely satisfied with product
    Verified Purchase

    When I got this ottoman, I was confused. It came in a small cardboard box. I'm thinking, Oh no. I opened the box and the ottoman was in there but folded. Still, I'm thinking, Oh no. But once I opened it up into shape, it was great. I quickly put it by my chair and I started using it. It's very comfortable. And yes, I would buy again.

    Read More
    luvdoxies August 3, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair and these ottomans have worked out well for me with a little customising. The color is darker than on my PC..It is a VERY dark rich brown, the vinyl is of good quality, as is the workmanship. looks like leather till you feel it. I found them difficult to move around on my woven leather carpet, so added a square of plywood inside under the removable bottom pad and mounted casters on the botton. They are now perfect and I really like them. One more note, I did not realize when I ordered thses are foldable down to small flat package when not using.

    Read More
    bevsanfrancisco March 8, 2012
  • good product, fast service
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using it for several weeks. Looks like a solid product. storage is useful. I only used it for laying some clothes. Never sitting on it so it's hard to tell how solid it's. Overall I like it.

    Read More
    jonzh February 24, 2012
  • Classy and stylist
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this ottoman stands out in my bedroom -- it makes a bold statement while extending a "comfy" feeling. The smooth texture, dark chocolate -- makes me want to rub my hand across the top in passing. Nice!!! This item looks like something from a Designer Center.

    Read More
    wil44 February 15, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Recently switched my furniture and wanted one to match my leather chair was very happy when I received this the color was perfect and it is great for storing my books and magazines. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    debp10 January 31, 2012
  • Love 'em!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful little ottomans. They're sturdy - the dark chocolate color was perfect - these are exactly what I was looking for. I have them in the living room and store our couch blankets in there! They can take the weight too - one of our neighbors uses it when he comes over and he's over 220lbs! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kathydw November 9, 2011
  • Love the ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was everything I was looking for. Excellent quality, sturdy, perfect color. would recommend to anybody looking for a storage ottoman.

    Read More
    constanista June 25, 2011
  • 5 star
    Verified Purchase

    hey i was looking for a decent priced ottaman for my wife while we watch tv, she loves it, and so do i ..the added storage is a plus...its well worth it for the money

    Read More
    bok2up February 16, 2011
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday present from my wife. It is the right height, light weight, yet sturday, and looks like real leather. Thanks for having such good products and great service.

    Read More
    nanagrampy6 December 23, 2010
  • Good

    I purchased this item for my aging father. It was the perfect height that he needed to prompt his leg up to help promote his circulation. I was very satisfied with the item and would recommend it to others. I like that it can be collaspsed and stored out of the way when not in use.

    Read More
    netural December 21, 2010
Sponsored Links