Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ann 1-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This small chandelier looks great at the door entrance. Just beautiful!

    Read More
    mann600 December 14, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    While I was not surprised that the "Crystals" we're acrylic, I do wish that the description actually stated such. Overall , this fixture is creating the look I want.

    Read More
    Charles T. September 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great lights for the kitchen island

    Read More
    oanh n. September 14, 2016
  • Crystal Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, elegant, classic, just what I was looking for. Put 2 over my island. Will buy again.

    Read More
    julico August 17, 2016
  • cute and fancy
    Verified Purchase

    big things come in small packages. this light is smaller than I imagined but it worked in the area I wanted it in. Right over my kitchen table.

    Read More
    Nora S. March 22, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the entry way!

    Read More
    dbaack February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our new baby girls room and we love it!!!

    Read More
    christine o. January 28, 2016
  • Ann 1-light crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this along with one other style chandelier at the same time. This one is for my room, which is a small room. It came in good shape without damages, all crystals included, and easy to assemble. It is gorgeous and shiny including expensive looking and elegant. Most reviewers say that it is hard to hang the crystals, and I have to disagree because the crystals are on a string and attached to each other, and you have to hang them into a hole on the fixture. Not hard at all but it takes a while until you finish the job. Consider this that it is just a small chandelier. I am impressed with its real looking crystals and not having those cheap looking plastic. I ordered two different chandeliers and am happy with both of them. I didn't have any issue with and did not use the instructions at all, so easy. It is perfect for the small rooms or hallways or bathroom, but I won't recommend it for big rooms. I am more than satisfied with it, and it is a perfect choice. Guys, don't wait a second to order it, and if this is your favorite one, I promise you won't regret it. I tried to attach pics for my both chandeliers, but there is no attachment icon on this page. I hope I find a way :) I love the honest overstock writing true description, size, etc., for all the products I have ordered until today. Thank you overstock, and I am satisfied with all my orders.

    Read More
    Candy January 27, 2016
  • Cute Cute Cute

    I got this chandelier for my office stairwell to hang in from of the cathedral window and it is perfect! I have had dozens of compliments. I love it :)

    Read More
    Celia R. January 7, 2016
  • Pretty chandellier
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice chandelier but I got it for my closet and one bulb was not enough.

    Read More
    Marlene A. December 19, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves this. It is the perfect size for her bedroom and the picture is exactly what the light looks like. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Trisha D. December 15, 2015
  • light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks cheap no assembly directions

    Read More
    firebirdblack December 13, 2015
  • Very pretty but couldn't use
    Verified Purchase

    Beware, This fixture does not swivel, so it will not work on a slanted ceiling

    Read More
    diannes3948 November 21, 2015
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty elegance design!! Love it !

    Read More
    Julie H. November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We get many compliments!!

    Read More
    stephanie b. August 5, 2015
  • Sparkling!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the other reviews mentioned, this fixture is just beautiful, the picture does not do it justice, so if you are on the fence about, make the purchase, you will be pleasantly surprised....and you will not find a better price anywhere, I used a ##% percent off coupon, which made this a steal for me! One reviewer said his wife cried tears of joy when she saw this installed, yes, it looks that good. I was ready to cry a few times during the install ( I am a handy female and did it myself ) because the instructions are a frustrating Xerox copy of something that looks really, really complicated, that isn't. Someone got list in translation. Anyhow, after a few futile attempts I figured it out, and up it went. There are three 11 or 12 inch rods that screw together, so you can choose the length you need. I used two, and then had to shorten the wire, which was no big deal. I kept the third rod in case I want to move this to some other location at some point. You can always splice more wire in. Finally, attaching the crystals did take some time, but was simple. At that point, I had just been on the ladder too long and was tired of looking at it. Again, I will say, this should only take about 20 minutes to install, and maybe 15 minutes for the crystals. Today, with a fresh perspective, I am very happy with the fixture, it's just dazzling and looks more expensive than it is. It was an excellent purchase and I am delighted!

    Read More
    suz702 June 13, 2015
  • RIch look,
    Verified Purchase

    For this product, we put this in a walk- in closet for my wife. This made her cry, she was full of joy and excitement. She could not stop talking about this light. You did a great job creating this piece.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 21, 2015
  • Dressing Room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my dressing room/vanity area! Needed a touch of elegance for my room and this was the perfect fit and is just beautiful. Great price for the quality :) I am very pleased

    Read More
    Kakes March 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is beautiful. I hung it in my spare bedroom that I use for a dressing room and I could not be happier. Be sure to use a clear bulb; it makes all the difference. The crystals cast light all over the room and leaves a beautiful design on the ceiling. It was easy to put together. I love it!

    Read More
    benscott February 10, 2015
  • BLING!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this piece. It is a great buy for the money. I was looking for a little bring for a rental apartment and this piece fit the bill. The crystals are a nice quality. The crystals will take a while to attach but that is typical of any piece with hanging crystals. The drop on this piece can be adjusted easily. I also purchased the Tee chandelier to co-ordinate with this piece in an adjacent space.

    Read More
    teena001 July 13, 2014
Sponsored Links