Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ankan 'Yellow & Gray Retro' Framed Clock Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looked great on the wall mixed in with my bedroom decor. The clock worked great and it was a unique clock that received positive comments on a couple different occasions.

    Read More
    Jeremy R. May 2, 2017
  • Exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Clock works great! The clock time is very easy to set, there is not a cover on the front and no second hand which keeps it looking modern. The colors are just as expected, very happy with how the clock works and looks.

    Read More
    Ethan C. December 3, 2015
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is very impressive. It look like a picture but a clock. Thinking about purchasing another one.

    Read More
    raehcreek May 21, 2015
  • Art clock
    Verified Purchase

    Fun and accurate time piece. Mounts with one small nail. Quite mechanism. Yellow and grey abstract art face. White frame keeps The look modern.

    Read More
    Jscasinonla November 27, 2014
  • NIce clock
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice looking clock. It works well for now. I've only had it on the wall for about two weeks. I bought it to match two pictures I bought with the same background a t ********** **** *******. This is in my powder bath and it looks great.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 May 28, 2014
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of this clock but functionality was zero.

    Read More
    bertha12 April 11, 2013
  • Spot On
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality were just perfect. I had a yellow that was becoming difficult to match so I was a little leary when I saw this clock. It is perfect for my new modern bathroom. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    jonix February 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sarah S. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin k. May 6, 2017
Sponsored Links