Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $375.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anise Red Convertible Chair / Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I LOVE THIS CHAIR!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs for my basement TV room. They look beautiful and serve as a king size bed when the two are put together for when my daughter and husband come to stay overnight. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Janet R. September 19, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I doubt the diamonds are real. Looking at the coloring and structure of each diamond.

    Read More
    ameliya March 7, 2016
  • extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    great with an aero bed on top, a wonderful chair for two

    Read More
    Dusty D. January 29, 2016
  • ddmag
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to put together. A little hard to sleep on, needs an egg crate or extra padding. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    ddmag January 22, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This has a nice mod look to it. Adds a bright spot to any room. It is quite firm however, but for sleeping this can be overcome by using a foam mattress pad.

    Read More
    Ronald S. January 18, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic for brightening a room or for accommodating a guest for the night. Very functional.

    Read More
    snarkychipper December 22, 2015
  • looks nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    nice but red fabric transfer color - it stint my white wall

    Read More
    Florencia c. November 9, 2015
  • Good investment!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sofa bed and thought that it's one of those that you can use for occasions. It turns out to be a very good investment. The material is great, durable and sturdy. The color is bright and vivid. I would buy more if I had more space but one is greatly enough for a small space and extra guest.

    Read More
    Thanh P. October 9, 2015
  • 1 month so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have a studio apartment and I needed a bed solution- so far this product has been great, i hope to get a memory foam topper to make it even more comfortable on a nightly basis-

    Read More
    Jimm N. June 19, 2015
  • Best little twin sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    Modern and RED. Looks great in our 1BR city pied a terre and gives us versatile seating! Love this little hide away sleeper, so ingenious! Material and color and make are excellent quality.

    Read More
    Manhattan A March 10, 2015
  • In love with this convertible chair, Italian mod
    Verified Purchase

    Super mod style, love it as a chair in my contemporary living room but rather uncomfortable to sleep on ha.

    Read More
    4stage May 29, 2014
  • Product is Fine, 2nd item damaged, Awful Service
    Verified Purchase

    The item is nice, great looking and versatile. I ordered 2 units. One of them arrived damaged and was returned by the shipper. Overstock sat on the returned item with no notifications whatsoever to me for over 15 days! No updates on the order on the web page either. Just outrageously bad follow up on this. I had to go into Chat to actually get something done on this and get my 2nd chair redelivered...quite unbelievable. Was Overstock waiting for me to forget about the 2nd item and just keep the money? One has to wonder....

    Read More
    armandoh November 14, 2013
  • Stylish and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a small apartment, it easy goes from a nice looking lounger to a pretty comfortable bed. Easy assembly and nice modern look

    Read More
    it1965 November 14, 2013
  • Absolutely gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just beautiful! We're using it in a very small sitting room attached to our very small guest room. It's paired with an antique French deco vanity, mirrors and an oriental rug and it's over-the-top sensational looking!! All the colors are soft except for this red chair... and I love love LOVE it! Stunning!! When the grandson comes to visit we can open it halfway (like a chaise) and it makes the perfect bed for him. And if a BIG extra person comes to visit it makes into a full-size twin bed (and it folds out and back up super easy!!). The cushions are quite firm so I can't speak to how it might feel to a sleeper... but it would be easy enough to get a foam topper if you absolutely had to. I only wish I had room for 3 or 4 of these... for true!!

    Read More
    texasprairiegal May 30, 2013
  • Comfortable, stylish, convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair/napper. I've had guests sleep over and tell me they like it better than the guest bed we have. I've napped on it and it's pretty comfortable. There's a "trick spot," though, which is kind of in the middle when you fold it out as a chaise (half bed, half reclined) If you sit on it at an angle in the middle, it can fold up over you. Not dangerous, but extremely surprising.

    Read More
    soda100 January 3, 2013
  • for my office and guest room
    Verified Purchase

    These look good and are comfortable. I have a guest room but it wasn't enough when we have more than two guest so I ordered these to go in my office for the extra sleeping room. I have slept on them however, 2 of my guest have and they liked it. I bought 2. These are so easy to use and comfortable because they are not opening up on the floor.

    Read More
    pchealy December 8, 2012
  • Absolutely wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to replace a horrible futon chair that was both ugly and uncomfortable. Because this chair doesn't have arms, two people can actually sit on it like a small sofa. We bought it as an extra spot to sleep and it unfolds into a nice sized bed. It's modern looking and very easy to assemble. The fold-out legs are so clever and the entire thing is extremely well constructed. Does not wobble or feel like it's going to fall apart at any minute. I believe it's made in the USA and I have to say, you can tell. It's MUCH nicer than any of the foam fold-out chairs I have seen. WE LOVE THIS CHAIR!

    Read More
    annab23 July 3, 2012
  • Space saver works well
    Verified Purchase

    This chair bed was purchased to provide additional sleeping space for visiting grandchildren. Other single sleepers had arm rests that added to width and would not fit available space in my small home office, converted from the smallest BR in the house. Other single sleeper chairs were specifically child size---not a good purchase for me as children grow. This chair-bed has the added advantage of being wide enough to seat two for book reading time. As a chair, it is firm. As a bed, it is large and strong enough to support a child (or adult) comfortably. The assembly was easy. The color is bright and cheerful. Just what I needed at a reasonable price. Shipping was prompt.

    Read More
    pksays June 29, 2012
  • Terriffic!
    Verified Purchase

    It's sturdy & handsome. Folds out to a chaise with adjustable back tilt or to a twin bed. As a chair, wide enough for two small children. Amazingly fast delivery. Very simple assembly. Couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    ncdpennsylvania June 7, 2012
  • Unfolding sofa bed - ingenius!

    What a great design! This sofa bed has quirks and fun features I never thought possible. It came in two boxes: the base and the seat cushion. It was simple to assemble and is very simple to unfold into a bed and use.

    Read More
    jezewskamariya May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links