Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra Print adds Flair to Room

    Pillows are soft, hold up well to washing and add a stylish flair to leather sofa.

    Read More
    butchie69 December 8, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Withstand machine washing in delicate cycle.

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cute faux fur pillows to add a nice touch to the right place. I thought they were perfect

    Read More
    mkvk March 15, 2016
  • you wont be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    even nicer in person than the foto

    Read More
    Marietta C. July 29, 2015
  • Makes the room pop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for accents to the animal print rug I have. Perfect! I have had them for 4 years, and we USE these pillows. They have held up through many naps!

    Read More
    Diane F. April 21, 2015
  • skylawyer
    Verified Purchase

    I would love these pillows if they were double sided like they used to be. When they go back to being double sided then I will purchase again. I hate that this is not mentioned until you get it in mail...I sent mine back.

    Read More
    Jackie B. March 22, 2015
  • vernad
    Verified Purchase

    love these, very durable, very decorative

    Read More
    Vernad January 28, 2015
  • Soft Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Soft Pillows. Happy with the way they look. I got the zebra ones.

    Read More
    bargindeal January 17, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love em. a little bachelor looking but it did the job!

    Read More
    rockshopmusic July 11, 2013
  • So Soft Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Actually Better than expected.... Love to snuggle with these.. soft and cozy...

    Read More
    mamaskunk March 1, 2013
  • Nice punch of color to sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This look great on our brown leather sectional sofa. Larger and thicker than I anticipated--pleasantly surprised. Big enough for a head pillow to take a nap.

    Read More
    reverette January 20, 2013
  • cozy and cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are so plush and a great size for completing the ensemble on the bed

    Read More
    kentuckykelly1 November 30, 2012
  • Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pillows. match the living room beautifully.

    Read More
    nannyo2 October 2, 2012
  • animal print only on one side of pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are Thro brand; one you can find in your local home goods store. The back side of the pillow is a plain cream color without any pattern, I think O could definitely have taken another pic of these to be more accurate. I ate the return fees and bought the seville animal pillows.

    Read More
    sterling01 September 1, 2012
  • Very soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent pillows, fabric was rich looking and they are so very soft! They are supposed to just be used for decoration, but I can't help snuggling up with them to sleep:)

    Read More
    leopard07 August 7, 2012
  • Sassy, wanted classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have zebra chairs as accents in the dining room and I wanted these for an adjoining room as throw pillows on a couch. I wanted a classy look, as if they were real zebra fur. These are a little on the funky side and almost a "fluffy" fur, maybe nice for a teenager's room or something.

    Read More
    101dalmations July 13, 2012
  • so soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    these throw pillows met all of my expectations, quality, color and softness............plus couldn't beat the price anywhere!

    Read More
    sunsetshelley May 23, 2012
  • Most beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, elegant and great size. I love them! I would recommend to any animal print lover who wants elegance in the bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    angelcats11 May 1, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase, would like to buy more of these.

    Read More
    sgms April 27, 2012
  • These are Better than I expexted! A Treat!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with a mini-Zebra Motif and am expanding it to other rooms. Maybe I'll grow stripes. Wish they'd do creative Hot Pink & White stripes; Purple & white Stripes; Olive & White Stripes...BREAK OUT OF THE BOX as we say in 'Decorating!'

    Read More
    tiqi1 April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links