Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    i'm returning the pillows. the fabric isn't as nice as it looks online. sure a cute pattern, though.

    Read More
    wiker November 30, 2010
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are really a nice accent. They match my throw perfectly. They are extremely soft. I bought the rectangle pair. I plan to buy the square pair.

    Read More
    jurisdr1 November 24, 2010
  • cheetah fur pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are much better than what appears in the photo. Very real looking and very soft - not too furry. A definite accent to my brown leather couch. Better quality than the ones I have found in the stores. Considering the zebra ones for extra accent. Great purchase. Great price. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    pclnam123 November 18, 2010
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these pillows. everywhere I looked pillows like these were around $****... but 2 for $**** was a deal no one should pass up. Great quality, size, and fabric. - I bought 4 !

    Read More
    jshoehogie November 11, 2010
  • Love the Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, colors as shown, delivery as promised, incredible value compared to retail store prices @ 4 times the cost - really a luxurious item.

    Read More
    boobutts October 23, 2010
  • Purrrrrr....
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pillows! Can't say anymore really just purrrrrfect. hahaha ok enough silly humor - seriously great product at a stupid low price. Good job OStock

    Read More
    clashcityrockers September 15, 2010
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality accent pillows. Arrived and wrapped in a pretty ribbon. Would make a nice gift!

    Read More
    mophillips September 12, 2010
  • SOFT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Where do I begin? The color on the pillows matches the photo they show. They are SO soft and fluffy and plush and and and......... They match my room so well and I am 100% happy I bought them! If you want a beautiful, well stitched, soft and plush pillow set then buy these!

    Read More
    mizzvampy September 9, 2010
  • <3
    Verified Purchase

    LOOVEEEEEEE i was going back and forth if I should get these or not bc all that was left was the leopard and I wanted the zebra, but I got the leopard 12x24 AND I AM SO GLAD I DID. They are so soft and stylish and make my couch pop, very good overstock!

    Read More
    teeza August 12, 2010
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two cheetah print cushions for my living room. They are so soft, I absolutely love them! Totally worth the price.

    Read More
    nussi June 19, 2010
  • Zebra Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love the print and the fabric is super soft. Great purchase. Great price.

    Read More
    smalltowndoc May 29, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fabulous! looks very nice in any room. They have a rich quality, and a very resonable price tag.

    Read More
    winta703 May 18, 2010
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were exactly what I was expecting. They were meant to be an accent to a quick bedroom re-do, but I find myself using them when lounging and watching TV because they're so plush and comfortable.

    Read More
    clmich May 15, 2010
  • VERY SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the pillows. I purchased 4 sets and I LOVE how they look in my living room. BUY THEM! Well worth the money. :)

    Read More
    mstammy May 8, 2010
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so comfy. Their print is so much fun. Great addition to our room. Service and the whole shopping experience at Overstock was great as usual. Thanks.

    Read More
    pinklotus April 23, 2010
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were not the shape I was expecting, they are rectagle rather than square but I still liked them a lot.

    Read More
    jamers3 April 12, 2010
  • Soft and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my house, my girlfriend wanted zebra print pillows. they are very nice, soft, comfortable pillows. a great addition to the room. seem to be very strong material and can't find a better price.

    Read More
    kir3d April 10, 2010
  • plush animal print pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a good quality animal print pillow at a great price - this was it!!!! It is very plush and soft!!!!!

    Read More
    jtcatt March 31, 2010
  • SOOO SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    We got the cheetah print. They came nicely wrapped together with brown ribbon. Then we felt how soft the "fur" was and were really pleased. We hate we came too late to get another set.

    Read More
    mrslabman March 31, 2010
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for accent pillows for my guest room but square ones didn't work for me. I found these rectangular pillows on Overstock and ordered them immediately. They came quickly and are the perfect accent for my room. Size is great and everyone comments on how stylish they are. I'm pleased with them.

    Read More
    nancsim March 26, 2010
Sponsored Links