Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Goes perfectly in the "animal room"
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price as I thought of making them.

    Read More
    mybeachhut August 30, 2011
  • Wild Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pillows, and so so soft. My only complaint is they are not stuffed enough.

    Read More
    shopshop65 August 25, 2011
  • Not What I was Expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the matching bedspread (from the same brand) months ago. I though the two would match but they don't. The patterns are slightly different (thicker stripes on the pillow than on the bedspread) and the fabric is also very different. The pillows are hairy and not at all like the suede-like material of my bedspread. They don't match at all and I'm extremely disappointed by it. I was looking for match throw pillows to compliment the bedspread. If you like hairy pillows, you'll like this pillow. For me and for what I wanted it for, it just doesn't work.

    Read More
    juacvdo1118 August 23, 2011
  • beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great product at great price. plus a very fast shipping

    Read More
    sorell August 8, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    A Very good match with the Animal Print Throw. Would buy again or give as a gift.

    Read More
    ctins August 7, 2011
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 1 set of pillows to go with throws I bought @ Overstock...they match perfectly & add an animal look for a change. The pillows are not too small or too big..just right.

    Read More
    luvscents August 3, 2011
  • Luxury Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love the soft luxury look and feel.Its perfect with any primary color or animal print on animal print.

    Read More
    doctornogo July 28, 2011
  • LOVE THESE PILLOWS!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE PILLOWS! Super soft and the color was exactly as shown. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    jaztana10 July 14, 2011
  • Did not get the right size of pillows
    Verified Purchase

    To explain, i would have preferred the 18 x 18 size in the tan and brown zebra pillows that I ordered, rather then the 12 x 24 ones i got. You guys don't show pics of both sizes on your website unfortunately....i need to see that so i could figure out what size i actually wanted!

    Read More
    cocobear2 July 14, 2011
  • Cute and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These are gently faux-furry animal print pillows that while not high-end aren't overly cheap looking either. I wanted some casual pillows like this to throw on the bed. These are perfect, especially as the pillow stuffing inside is surprisingly soft and comfy (not flat, but not lumpy or hard like a lot of decorative pillow stuffings are). The fabric is fluffy-soft too, and not staticy or irritating, like some faux furs can be. They are nicely plump and sized and the colors and depths of tones are fine, certainly better than many I've seen; I'm actually very happy with them. They are fun, useful and affordable, so I won't stress when I get tired of this decorative look and want to change to something else. So far actually they seem quite sturdy as well.

    Read More
    goldwave July 11, 2011
  • Faux Print Pillows Bring Real Zing to Room
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were great. Recipient was really pleased. Color and quality excellent. Shipping took longer than I expected. If I order again, I'll allow for longer transit time.

    Read More
    vwoodjens2 July 5, 2011
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the smaller size of the two and these pillows are still a great size; bigger than I expected. They were packaged for a Queen, really soft and beautiful - Recieved these super fast!

    Read More
    sheilaanne June 21, 2011
  • Super poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    when I received the pillows I was so excited. I would not recommend these to anyone.. They shed and look vey cheap..

    Read More
    lexiejax June 1, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made pillows. I got them in the Zebra brown/tan color. They are fun, soft and attractive. I put them on the couch in my sons rec room. They liked them because the pillows are "soft" and "cool" in their words. They like to lounge with them while they are reading or playing the guitar. I think these would look great in a girls bedroom.

    Read More
    nhq1 May 18, 2011
  • Love the pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    So excited about the black/white zebra pillows. They match the various animal prints in my family room perfectly. I was very nervous that the incorrect size would be sent due to reading other reviews-- but I rcvd the correct size 18x18 and just love them! They are super soft and cozy as can be!

    Read More
    mariannelo April 15, 2011
  • Cuddly Soft-not much else.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as head resting pillows on the family room Sofa. They are NOT a high quality fabric-and the support is probably just about medium in comfort.For the price, they are ok. Another thing that some may be concerned about is the "faux fur" is very shiny.So doesnt look authentic in any way.This does not show in any of the photos online. The online photo has them looking really decorative-but not in person. If the overall look is important as well? make sure and buy the high end of these-you will be happier.These would probably be much better used in a Teens bedroom.

    Read More
    angela1962 March 30, 2011
  • Super soft fuzzy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cheetah print pillows for my daughters room. They are perfect. Super soft and fuzzy with very nice animal print. Great product!

    Read More
    shopfordeals4488 March 25, 2011
  • Perfect Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This set of pillows adds a really frisky and yet nice touch to my living room. They are decorative as well as useful; soft and I can lay on them to watch TV. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    lgmcg March 22, 2011
  • Faux Fur Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as a gift to go with a throw that had the same print. They matched perfectly and were so soft! They were just what I had hoped they would be. Highly recommend for any one looking for faux fur pillows.

    Read More
    ce1234 March 16, 2011
  • GREAT PILLOWS!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so soft and luxurious. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    bettyboop1949 March 11, 2011
Sponsored Links