Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overstock Customer Service TOP NOTCH!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the pillows on Overstock and had to have them, they would match a chair in my bedroom. Unfortunately, when the pillows arrived, the colors were definitely NOT a match (their website or my computer resolution, I don't know). I contacted Overstock about a return and they emailed me immediately with a return label and return instructions. I love Overstock!!

    Read More
    aej61371 November 30, 2011
  • So Plush
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and fluffy.... So nice and plush. A joy to snuggle with a cold winter night!

    Read More
    mocha1cks November 30, 2011
  • Animal throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not a true black it didn't go with the other items I ordered

    Read More
    sparkeyda November 19, 2011
  • love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. They are soft and comfy. They look awesome on my dark blue couch. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    blondie39 November 18, 2011
  • Soft accent pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy them again! They are very soft, not too firm, but still keep their form. Easy to clean by just wiping them off with a damp rag and spaying a bit of fabric freshener on them.

    Read More
    rachel225 November 16, 2011
  • Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the zebra black/white. The pillows are super soft and lofty. There are some markings where they were tied with ribbon causing the fluff to lay down awkward and squishing in the pillow and I think with time that they will disappear. Would give 5 stars if I knew that they will return to shape over time. My daughter has been wanting her room redecorated so this is part of her Christmas. Will come back after holidays and let you know how they do. Overall it is a very good product for the price!!

    Read More
    dlduncan November 9, 2011
  • Quality shows
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice pillows. They are a generous size and made of quality fabric. My only problem with them is that they have the printed fabric on one side only. The other side is an off white. I think the offwhite backs of the pillows substracts from the overall quality. Other than this little issue, they are nice pillows.

    Read More
    kathleenmet November 8, 2011
  • Pretty cusions
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking cushions, especially for the price. The fur was very soft and doesn't appear to shed. Once the big white labels were cut off they look really good in our room.

    Read More
    ken77 November 1, 2011
  • Soft and Fuuurrrrrryyy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows, would buy them over and over again :-)

    Read More
    rox777 October 26, 2011
  • These pillows are super soft and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I have a white leather sofa, and these pillows add a great punch of color and visual interest to the couch. We like to snuggle with these pillows in the evening when we are watching tv, and the pillows are maintaining their shape and form with daily use. I would recommend these pillows and will order more for my bedroom as well.

    Read More
    angel1965 October 25, 2011
  • Puurrrrrrrrrrrrfect pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are really nice. I'm glad I got two of them.

    Read More
    natwe October 25, 2011
  • incomplete view of product
    Verified Purchase

    The online photo only shows and never indicates that the animal print is on one side of the pillow only. The other side is a solid color. I was so sure that couldn't be because it didn't portray it that way, I called and asked for another order to be shipped. They came the same way. The add is somewhat misleading. The pillows are good quality, don't shed and are not lumpy.

    Read More
    newtouch October 22, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My pillow set arrived in a timely manner and were even prettier in reality. I ordered the cheetah or smaller print set, and they are beautiful on my loveseat. The faux fur is very silky to the touch and have a very slight sheen to them like a healthy animals own fur. I feel they add the right touch of class and fun loving personality to my decor. They would do the same for any room. I say go for them!!!

    Read More
    hairaiser October 21, 2011
  • product is nice, but no variety like picture shows
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there would be different patterns when I ordered. I ordered 2 sets of 2 but received all the same print. They are still nice but I would have liked to have some different prints

    Read More
    kathi777 October 17, 2011
  • Great Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love my animal print faux fur pillows. They are soft and comfortable. Great accents for black leather furniture.

    Read More
    grandjules October 13, 2011
  • Great quality, great price, very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Provided an instant and inexpensive update to our guest room without having to spend a lot of money. Great find!

    Read More
    kgl1969 October 8, 2011
  • zebra pillows
    Verified Purchase

    great valu for the pricei had been looking for these for a while,so soft,nice and furrynew couch,needed these pillows to go with the couch.

    Read More
    ellaquilt October 4, 2011
  • Cute Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the black/white fur throw pillows as a fun accent in an all white room. The pillows are subtle enough to add the pop I needed and fun enough to give the room a "lived in" look. The pillows are very soft, which is an extra benefit. Very nice size.

    Read More
    florene1 September 28, 2011
  • Love these fun pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, and they match great with the area rug we also bought. Very soft and plush. The leopard print pillows have a plain white back instead of a solid print pillow. The description should have mentioned this since white is not my favorite (I have kids!). The chocolate/tan zebra print pillows are print all around. Very cute and SO SO soft.

    Read More
    nicole724 September 27, 2011
  • Cute Pillows for Girls room
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows feel like very soft blush blanket material. Kind of pillowpet-ish. They are great for my 10 year old daughter but I would probably look for something a little more sophisticated if it were for my room. IFor my daughter got a plain white comforter, these animal pillows, one bright pink ruffle pillow and her pillow pet. It looks perfect ly sassy and clean and it's easy to switch up the look by changing a few pillows.

    Read More
    jford510 September 1, 2011
Sponsored Links