Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Most beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, elegant and great size. I love them! I would recommend to any animal print lover who wants elegance in the bedroom or living room.

    Read More
    angelcats11 May 1, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase, would like to buy more of these.

    Read More
    sgms April 27, 2012
  • These are Better than I expexted! A Treat!
    Verified Purchase

    Goes well with a mini-Zebra Motif and am expanding it to other rooms. Maybe I'll grow stripes. Wish they'd do creative Hot Pink & White stripes; Purple & white Stripes; Olive & White Stripes...BREAK OUT OF THE BOX as we say in 'Decorating!'

    Read More
    tiqi1 April 25, 2012
  • Perfect faux pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Exactly as described. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    pau5115 March 24, 2012
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows, beautiful, and work great in my living room!

    Read More
    yana1022 March 21, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Like the size of these, they are not too big on my couch. Really soft and nice accent on a dark brown couch. Like them a lot. My ex husband hates them because they remind him of his 3rd ex wife. LOL. Also, very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    moritmer March 14, 2012
  • Zebra Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfy pillows. I am happy I ordered them!

    Read More
    nevalou February 28, 2012
  • Cute, fun pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows in black and white zebra print. They are very soft. Really cute and good quality.

    Read More
    megn February 9, 2012
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking pillows, they are a little smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    sri1999 February 1, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable and excellent pricing!!!

    Read More
    chinchin01 January 30, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    They look great all around my livingroom. We use them all the time. comfortable

    Read More
    safeatlast January 26, 2012
  • pillows - soft - good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to the comforter I bought for my daughter - very soft and good quality

    Read More
    dbvdle5 January 12, 2012
  • Fine Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with pillows. Just as described. Good product.

    Read More
    bmaddaly January 11, 2012
  • MEH.....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Brown/Tan Zebra strip pillows, I just got them in and am not very pleased with them. The size and color are fine (Thats the only reason im giving a 3) But the quality of the material seems very cheap and theres alot of little places on the pillow where the "Fur" stands up, and will not rest or lay down properly. Also the print is only on one side, the other side is just one solid color, which it does not mention in the description of the product. I would say these pillows are okay but not worth $$ for only two.

    Read More
    princessfoofy January 6, 2012
  • pillows of heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillow very chic. I would recommend purchasing if you like them.

    Read More
    gemmuss January 2, 2012
  • animal print pillows
    Verified Purchase

    bought these for my niece who loves chetah print. She loved them when she opened them up. She was very excited with the pillows. She just has to make sure her sister does not take them on her.

    Read More
    khthompson January 2, 2012
  • You better like cheeta print
    Verified Purchase

    More for a kids room. Not very classy. I prefer more black and gold less white.

    Read More
    seaair December 29, 2011
  • Highly recommend this product!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are well-made, soft and luxurious!!! Highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    lanie3275 December 23, 2011
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to bring the room together for a very reasonable amount of money. I love the look when I open the apartment door.

    Read More
    doree425 December 17, 2011
  • The perfect throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for a throw pillow. Very happy to have found it

    Read More
    marvincb1 December 10, 2011
Sponsored Links