Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Size is accurate and pillows are as described. Nice packaging with ribbons around the two pack. Pillows give good back support being 18" x 18". I purchased six and they look very attractive on my black couches. The only minor drawback is that they are very soft and quite slippery on leather.

    Read More
    glassyaya November 30, 2010
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows. The package came within 2 days and the pillows are great. I wasn't able to find any pillows of this kind in any store. I am truly happy with my purchase - also very affordable price!

    Read More
    evitah March 31, 2010
  • Great from one side!
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive decorating addition to your room, this is worth the money you pay. However, the write up does not tell you that these pillows have the animal print fabric on one side only, with the back of the pillow in a solid faux fabric. They are worth the price you pay, from the front view. A great buy for "appearance", not quality.

    Read More
    ginspin April 17, 2012
  • Zebra Print adds Flair to Room

    Pillows are soft, hold up well to washing and add a stylish flair to leather sofa.

    Read More
    butchie69 December 8, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Withstand machine washing in delicate cycle.

    Read More
    vurbinamd October 27, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cute faux fur pillows to add a nice touch to the right place. I thought they were perfect

    Read More
    mkvk March 15, 2016
  • you wont be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    even nicer in person than the foto

    Read More
    Marietta C. July 29, 2015
  • Makes the room pop
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for accents to the animal print rug I have. Perfect! I have had them for 4 years, and we USE these pillows. They have held up through many naps!

    Read More
    Diane F. April 21, 2015
  • skylawyer
    Verified Purchase

    I would love these pillows if they were double sided like they used to be. When they go back to being double sided then I will purchase again. I hate that this is not mentioned until you get it in mail...I sent mine back.

    Read More
    Jackie B. March 22, 2015
  • vernad
    Verified Purchase

    love these, very durable, very decorative

    Read More
    Vernad January 28, 2015
  • Soft Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Soft Pillows. Happy with the way they look. I got the zebra ones.

    Read More
    bargindeal January 17, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love em. a little bachelor looking but it did the job!

    Read More
    rockshopmusic July 11, 2013
  • So Soft Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Actually Better than expected.... Love to snuggle with these.. soft and cozy...

    Read More
    mamaskunk March 1, 2013
  • Nice punch of color to sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    This look great on our brown leather sectional sofa. Larger and thicker than I anticipated--pleasantly surprised. Big enough for a head pillow to take a nap.

    Read More
    reverette January 20, 2013
  • cozy and cute pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are so plush and a great size for completing the ensemble on the bed

    Read More
    kentuckykelly1 November 30, 2012
  • Animal Print Faux Fur Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pillows. match the living room beautifully.

    Read More
    nannyo2 October 2, 2012
  • animal print only on one side of pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are Thro brand; one you can find in your local home goods store. The back side of the pillow is a plain cream color without any pattern, I think O could definitely have taken another pic of these to be more accurate. I ate the return fees and bought the seville animal pillows.

    Read More
    sterling01 September 1, 2012
  • Very soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent pillows, fabric was rich looking and they are so very soft! They are supposed to just be used for decoration, but I can't help snuggling up with them to sleep:)

    Read More
    leopard07 August 7, 2012
  • Sassy, wanted classy
    Verified Purchase

    I have zebra chairs as accents in the dining room and I wanted these for an adjoining room as throw pillows on a couch. I wanted a classy look, as if they were real zebra fur. These are a little on the funky side and almost a "fluffy" fur, maybe nice for a teenager's room or something.

    Read More
    101dalmations July 13, 2012
  • so soft and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    these throw pillows met all of my expectations, quality, color and softness............plus couldn't beat the price anywhere!

    Read More
    sunsetshelley May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links