Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal Pig-style Ultrasonic Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Works Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!! It's cute, and works perfectly. I love it!! It worked for 2 weeks, then stopped working. If I could change the rating of stars, I would.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. May 6, 2016
  • mamaw

    it is great for children with seasonal allergies

    Read More
    OstkUser86784 February 19, 2016
  • this is a "huge pink pig"
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprise for the size this pink pig. it took almost all my night stand. I was really need a warm one not cold mist. but I decided keep it because this winter is horrible dry and cold. I need this now .

    Read More
    aprcgood February 12, 2014
  • Don't waste your Money
    Verified Purchase

    It died/stop working in 8 months. Left alot of white dust and was loud.

    Read More
    elwynlane January 4, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. My neice loves pigs and this makes using a humifier for her breathing fun. Good purchase and would recommend for sure

    Read More
    bccgirls March 19, 2013
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased because of the great price. It works great and my daughter loves it!

    Read More
    cardgrl February 7, 2012
  • weeks later, Piggy is dying a slow death....
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Pig Pig Piggy Pig (this dehumidifier) a few weeks ago. First of all, pay attention to the dimensions given, it's much larger than expected. A little larger than a basketball. In the beginning, it worked very well...a large amount of mist coming through, no funny smells, and works at a nice quiet hum. The red light is a little too bright, I placed a sticker over it. Before I could put it on medium setting and get a nice amount of steam going, nwo I have to place it on full blast to get any steam out. Still, this works very well for theprice you're paying....worth the $.

    Read More
    nocarshopsonline December 14, 2011
  • Great humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Got a competitor cow model last year for our girl. Second girl was born this year so we wanted another for her nursery. The pink cow one was no longer here so i bought this instead. I am happy with the purchase. It is made by SPT and we already have a SPT which we paid about *** for our bedroom, I think this is little less silent than the regular (adult) model but i dont see much difference. This is cute and quite stable. only thing i didnt like was that it is hard to put the tank in position as the edge is round and there is no guidance! oh there is no handle either.

    Read More
    hpoaps November 2, 2011
  • This pink pig is a replacement, since we like it
    Verified Purchase

    We love this for our daughter's room- it's just a little hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    scottieharris2 October 22, 2011
  • cute pig!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a child's room as extra humidifier during the winter months...does the trick and, as I only run it at night, lasts about 3 nights without refilling. The only downside is that I don't think it has an auto shut off when the water gets low....but I am not sure, as my 2 year old may be turning it back on in the morning if it does shut off.....

    Read More
    hapy2shop March 1, 2010
  • Just What I Was Looking For!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one to try it and and now I'm coming back to buy a second for my other child. It's whisper quiet, works great, and it's so cute! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    alliooop February 26, 2010
  • LOVEthisPIGGIE

    I LOVED this product because it was ran 24/7 for a good year so I could keep moisture in my house and it is sooooo CUTE!!!. Now, with that in mind it was kept on nearly the lowest setting and I generally refilled it every couple days or so. It was not too noisy but I kept it in the kitchen most of the time and I appreciated the light so I did not have to keep a night light on. (My kids were used to white noise from the get go because I did not want them to wake with the slightest of noises).Aside from having to clean it every once in a while due to a little mold build up (which you have to soak it overnight due to small crevices inside you cannot reach), that would be my only complaint.I really wanted a unit I could leave on all the time and this one did the trick until I ran the motor out! I am going to purchase another one because our family can really tell it helps us sleep better at night and we don't wake up with sore throats as much.Hope this helps.

    Read More
    ash6269796 January 12, 2010
  • pig humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Very noisy and the indicator light is so bright that I had to cover it with masking tape. Have to fill canister everyday b/c it does not hold a lot of water.

    Read More
    sfreitas11374 November 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carla S. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links