Today: $8.29

MSRP: $9.99

Save $1.70 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal House Turkey Baster

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Birdie
    Verified Purchase

    So fun and works great! My daughter was smilin at this gift!

    Read More
    Patti H. February 24, 2017
  • Baste away!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! The baster can easily hold enough liquid to baste a chicken or medium size turkey . Very pleased with this item

    Read More
    OstkUser164556 September 21, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful and cute at the same time. Fits right in with my other utensils in the tool holder I have. The cleaning brush is a nice bonus as well.

    Read More
    susan p. May 28, 2016
  • How much fun is this?
    Verified Purchase

    I love basting my turkey with a turkey!

    Read More
    Patricia C. January 27, 2016
  • Cute but didn't perform over time
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a novelty for our large family Thanksgiving, and everyone was appropriately "jealous" of the cutest baster in the world. However, the 2nd time I used it, it didn't work - no suction... the seal did not hold and I had to throw it out. You may have better luck, but beware.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. June 18, 2015
  • Really different/
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected, but I'm sure it will do the job. Just have not had an occasion to use it as yet.

    Read More
    lyndelll May 7, 2015
  • Turkey Baster
    Verified Purchase

    It's awful and cracked after first use. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    breeze103 April 24, 2015
  • Fun Baster!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a hostess gift at Thanksgiving and was warmly received!

    Read More
    seekinguniqueitems April 21, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    I love this turkey-baster. It adds a touch of humor to the endless task of cooking.

    Read More
    lwbarney January 30, 2015
  • Animal house turkey baster
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and got this turkey baster just in time for thanksgiving holiday. Love it. Very well made and clear plastic tubing. The wow factor is that it includes a cleaning brush that I don't think was mentioned in the description. It will be so easy to clean. Great buy. Breath price.

    Read More
    littlemomma1717 November 20, 2014
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute & Great price. I have to say it is quirky, and I love it ;) I have used it for a roast and look forward to many more uses :)

    Read More
    meganftz123 October 1, 2014
  • FUN!!
    Verified Purchase

    got this and several other animal shaped gadgets as shower gift for granddaughter, might as well have some fun during all those hours she will spend in the kitchen.....really...this kid (23) actually COOKS !!!!

    Read More
    cobb1115 January 30, 2013
  • Good, works well
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 2, one for me and one for my mom. she likes her as well.

    Read More
    sievert January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    auhl622 June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links