Today $9.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Animal House Piranha Pizza Cutter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What can I say?
    Verified Purchase

    It's a piranha pizza cutter! It is fun and it is cute and it has worked perfectly for several years!

    Read More
    da11astx February 16, 2016
  • Cute Pizza Cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson. He uses this quite a bit and loves it. No problem cutting pizza with it and washes up easily.

    Read More
    ttrowb5 October 31, 2015
  • Nice price for pizza cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Pizza cutter works well and is well made

    Read More
    Sharon W. September 8, 2015
  • pizza cutter
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    kast July 22, 2015
  • Great cutter,
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome pizza cutter, VERY sharp and heavily made. Also great for cutting other hot items. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    catlady612012 October 12, 2013
  • Functional and fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 4 different Animal House kitchen tools; corkscrew opener, pizza cutter, garlic press and can opener. They're strong, fun to use and get a lot of compliments and interest.

    Read More
    sapa February 27, 2013
  • fun and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the cutting wheel would be larger, like other pizza cutters I've bought. This one is small but it works and delights guests so for the price, definitely a good buy.

    Read More
    lucylusf January 26, 2013
  • Cute and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Easy to use and clean. It is also very cute!

    Read More
    et2805 December 20, 2012
  • Fun to work with;)
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely love this product, I used it a lot so far and it cuts nice and clean, I even used it to cut apple pie and pumpkin pie and it was a delight to work with. It looks fun and it works fantastic!

    Read More
    happycostumer221 December 7, 2012
  • It is nice
    Verified Purchase

    My hands are so bad that I really have a hard time using them especially the right one. With this cutter it is so easy to use and my right hand can cut through the pizza easily and it is easy to hold.

    Read More
    donnabe September 28, 2012
  • Love this pizza cutter - the coolest!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome pizza cutter; in fact, I think I will be re-ordering a few for x-mas gifts this year. The quality is ideal and the actual blade cuts wonderfully -easy to clean, too.

    Read More
    shelleygilmore2011 September 15, 2012
  • This really works
    Verified Purchase

    It is cute and it works pretty well. I use it to cut tortillas, pizzas and to cut different meals in my kitchen.

    Read More
    nao07nyc May 25, 2012