Sale: $95.62

Save $16.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angled Outdoor Lounge Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This steamer lounger chair is a really great value, plus its very functional & looks awesome. I would recommend also buying a cushion for it.

    Read More
    dave1967 April 24, 2017
  • Nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chaise. I should have ordered more than one. I'll order another soon.

    Read More
    Carol K. April 11, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive and comfortable chair of you add a cushion. It's a little on the small side, but I'm a small lady so it's fine. Low to the ground, also, but that's good for me, as I need to strengthen my leg muscles!

    Read More
    suzreads June 15, 2016
  • Quality, solid chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks like something from Pottery Barn - the brass connections and wood finish make it look very high quality. It's solid wood as well. I've had them for 1.5 years now and am very happy.

    Read More
    Dawn W. June 8, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. Not as sturdy as I hoped.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. March 9, 2016
  • Just the ticket!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our set of Gentlemen Prefer Blondes - worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    Beverly B. January 3, 2016
  • Flimsy wood, poor craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These steamer chairs really do need to cost $ to be well-crafted.

    Read More
    greentealattelady November 4, 2015
  • Sturdy build but narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Too narrow for anyone over 150 pounds

    Read More
    jazman1 October 20, 2015
  • Pretty and Petite
    Verified Purchase

    This looks lovely on my porch and is comfortable. However, it is very narrow. I am 5'1" and 120 lbs and I wouldn't recommend much bigger of a person trying to fit in between the arm rests.

    Read More
    gotitattheo October 8, 2015
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to find wood lounge chairs for this price and quality. Comes in two pieces, no tools required! Easy adjustable seats!

    Read More
    becklinda October 6, 2015
  • A Great Lounge Chair I HAVE EVER HAD

    I purchased this Lounge chair 6 months ago and I really really love it, want to recommend with my friends, best quality, very stable, and beautiful chair

    Read More
    OstkUser40091 October 1, 2015
  • not practical
    Verified Purchase

    The size of chair matched description but was much narrower than I imagined. Left it outdoors and the wood quickly rotted. It was a great price but not worth it.

    Read More
    KayL August 1, 2015
  • Suzanne Davis
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this chair. Both it and the price are excellent. We ordered 2. A couple things to know - the backs do not recline all the way down to lie flat. The backs do have ~3 positions. To move them up or back: sit in the chair and don't rest your weight on the back, hold the ends of the armrests and lift them up - this disengages the stop and you can either pull the back into a straighter position or let it recline. The chairs look great and do have a "between-the-wars steamer-deck" look. They are not painted or stained, but treated with a reddish penetrating oil. Ours arrived kinda oily. One other slightly annoying thing - the foot rest part is a separate piece that slots into place. We move our chairs around the patio frequently, and it is easy for the footrest to fall off and a bit of a pain to put it back on. We also bought cushions for them - UV resistant all-weather outdoor steamer deck lounger cushions from Blazing Needles. Great!

    Read More
    Suzanne D. July 15, 2015
  • fab
    Verified Purchase

    we've had these for several years now and they are wonderful chairs. def have to get steamer cushions for them - they would be uncomfortable w/o.

    Read More
    jmessick June 12, 2015
  • Positive: Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece. we are planing on ordering more. beautiful craftmanship. beautiful color. very comfortable. we could not be happier!

    Read More
    pjcmkm January 7, 2013
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks wonderful Only one problem - It is extremely uncomfortable I put a very heavy pad in the chair and it did help somewhat Also it is Not adjustable It does look wonderful on the brick patio So so to sit in I still need to get a couple of comfortable lounges for the patio

    Read More
    rdmcalif October 17, 2012
  • Excellent chair for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great chair for the price. I have used it for several seasons and we leave it out in the rain and sun and it has lasted albeit the fniish has worn off due to the elements. I sat on it the other day and broke one of the rungs. I think if we had treated it with better care then the wood would have held up. As it is, it can be repaired. For $*** this chaise is a steal.

    Read More
    goudey11 September 3, 2012
  • Great Lounger!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice and comfy lounger...and yes it does adjust, the back does....so even better!

    Read More
    janicesun June 20, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the chair. It truly looks as if it is just off a cruise ship of the 30's.

    Read More
    3rdsister June 12, 2012
  • WARNING: Poor quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a steamer chair I had purchased from Costco many years ago that is still wonderful today. I wanted a second one and made the mistake of wasting my money on this chair. I guess if you are not spending *** dollars, don't bother buying any other steamer chairs because evidently you get what you pay for. It will burn well in my burn pile where my hard earned money was spent.

    Read More
    klassykidlet July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links