Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $242.66

Save $102.67 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angelo Bronze Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier is very beautiful and looks amazing in the room. I only gave it four stars because the directions were not very clear, and hanging it was a bit difficult. I chose to leave the glass panels out of it and it looks great!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently ordered this light fixture, and it is beautiful! You can't beat the price for this look and quality. Easy to install. I would definitely recommend this item.

    Read More
    jodim42 April 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this Chandelier.

    Read More
    OstkUser876287 March 3, 2017
  • Perfect lantern
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for our dining nook! Very pretty!

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 25, 2017
  • Love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect light over my kitchen table! You can leave the glass sides off if you choose.

    Read More
    Jennifer L. December 20, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Completely updated our dining space in less than one hour! Very pleased with the size, look and function of this light. Much brighter than expected, so we will likely add a dimmer switch. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    Kimberly R. December 3, 2016
  • jewelry for the room
    Verified Purchase

    these were used over a kitchen island - great buy for the size and look they give a space.

    Read More
    mandismitht October 22, 2016
  • Light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st arrived damaged, overstock sent a new one the next day. Very please with OS service. I looked all over for this fixture (in that price range) in black...so i spray painted it. Looks great!

    Read More
    sherry i. October 15, 2016
  • EHALL
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my breakfast room! Just perfect!

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this light for the breakfast nook in our new home. It's as pictured and very good quality. Heavy glass in the panels. Love the rustic look for our ranch style home. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Louene W. August 31, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chandelier, it adds so much character to our dining area.

    Read More
    Tiffany M. August 24, 2016
  • caged elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I did not use the glass panes included with this fixture. It looks amazing and adds so much character to the foyer.

    Read More
    Paige R. August 13, 2016
  • Great but too large
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this as it was too large-scale for my diningroom. If unsure, I'd suggest you get a box that is the dimensions of this fixture and hang it over your table. A lot of trouble? Yes, but compare that to ordering, hanging, repacking and dropping off a return, a real hassle that could have been prevented. Looked very high quality, the bronze was very rich looking. Too bad.

    Read More
    Cristal B. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I get comments on these all the time - we have two in our entryway and people are always asking where I got them - we kept the glass sides in and just have to wipe down every so often but they are PERFECT for the space. I would buy these again!

    Read More
    shannon M. July 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very stately, and well built. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Ruthann R. June 14, 2016
  • Good look...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lantern that didn't cost s fortune and that I could paint navy. This did the trick. My only negative comment is that my husband who installed the light said it was really cheap and hard to install compared to other lights I've bought from more expensive co.

    Read More
    Sarah A. June 3, 2016
  • Love it...
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought...awsome

    Read More
    Lisa W. June 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We have gotten so many compliments on this light! My MIL even ordered one after she saw it! It's large and gorgeous! I would totally recommend it!

    Read More
    dede227 May 25, 2016
  • Great look at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    looks very similar to one I saw in a popular home décor company's catalog, but theirs cost almost $500 Very very happy! Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Laura B. May 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Light!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light! My husband and I put it together in about 30 minutes without difficulty. Everything was well packaged and shipped quickly! Very satisfied!

    Read More
    OstkUser113229 May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links