Today: $227.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angelica Mission Country Style Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, extremely sturdy and look expensive

    Read More
    Karen D. November 28, 2016
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful chairs. Sturdy.

    Read More
    Sarah P. August 2, 2016
  • Kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Susan G. April 19, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chair legs separated when attempted to drill a pilot hole to insert a floor protector

    Read More
    Rosemary V. December 20, 2015
  • good quality wood!
    Verified Purchase

    great customer service! Quick shipping and great price for solid wood!

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, color looks the same as the picture. Easy to put together. Ordered the two arm chairs too.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 19, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    a little tedious to assemble, but once you get the hang of it, pretty easy. Sturdy chairs.

    Read More
    fishn711 February 15, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the chairs, easy to put together, and they look nice with my table. They are comfortable w/ a memory foam pad for longer sits. Happy with Overstock and the chairs.

    Read More
    cynnbob April 21, 2014
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to replace old chairs and these actually match the table better. My husband put them together without a problem. He calls them "library chairs" but I like them as they look great with our table.

    Read More
    oatesoasis May 19, 2013
  • Impossible to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Like the look, but was unable to actually put together the chairs. Got in the first set of screws easily enough. Looked as though I'd have to drill my own holes to get the second set of screws in. Sent the chairs back.

    Read More
    anily January 2, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with these chairs. I have a Terravida Crate and Barrel table and wasn't willing to spend a fortune on chairs, but wanted a set that coordinated with the table. These aren't a perfect color match to the table, but are close and are a great style match. My only complaint about them is how large the seat is. They definitely seem like they are designed for a larger than average behind. They still fit along the table fine, but are less aesthetically pleasing to me due to their large seat size. I'm am still overall really happy with them and am growing used to the extra big seats. They took about 10-15 min to assemble each. We bought 8 and some have a slight wobble if you just shake them while not sitting in them, but this is really minor and not a problem while sitting. We added felt cushions to the bottoms to protect our wood floors and that seems to help too.

    Read More
    andreaseattle December 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cwsquared November 8, 2016
Sponsored Links