Today: $184.99

At other retailer: $212.00

Save $27.01 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angelica Mission Country Style Arm Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Annie d
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but several holes we not drilled to attach the pieces. Took about 2 hours to assemble. Quality is at best... average.

    Read More
    Joyce S. April 8, 2017
  • Dondon
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with our purchase. Great price and they look great !!

    Read More
    Donna C. September 24, 2016
  • arm chair
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be of good quality,a pain to assemble ,

    Read More
    OstkUser482343 August 19, 2016
  • jb
    Verified Purchase

    great chairs at an affordable price. easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jeannine B. June 4, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 19, 2015
  • Mission Style Arm chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are exactly as they looked in the pic and the color matches perfectly.

    Read More
    cdtreister March 19, 2014
  • A Good Match
    Verified Purchase

    We had four side chairs we were trying to match. We attempted to match wood color via the product's picture and found it to be a very accurate depiction of the two arm chairs we received. We have now used the chairs for about a month with visiting family/friends and found them to be a good value for the money and frankly a better value than what we were finding in local furniture stores.

    Read More
    william9821 January 9, 2014
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sturdy chairs. I bought these chairs for my mother who had broken her hip and needed a sturdy chair with good arms and liked them so much I bought another set because they are so beautiful-classic mission style. If big people will be sitting on them, these chairs may be a bit small. The seat isn't very deep which makes them easier to get out of and it's not very wide which is great for, probably, most people- again, easy to get out of.

    Read More
    happyingloucester November 16, 2013
  • beautiful, sturdy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to assemble. Great finish and very sturdy. I have used them for over a year and they are holding up very well. Had to tighten the screws once. A good purchase. Very attractive and comfortable also.

    Read More
    feenixdan October 1, 2013
  • Stylish addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    the Mission look is a super accent to our home and assembly was not an arduous exercise. Thank you

    Read More
    scglady September 29, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these chairs mainly for my handicapped husband. The arms on the chair were helpful in assissting him to rise from the chair. This reveals how sturdy they are. They matched my present kitchen set beautifully. I love the chairs and I am considering purchasing another set in the near future.

    Read More
    craftylady71 November 14, 2012
  • Angelica Mission Country Style Arm Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these two chairs for some older folks who are having trouble getting up and down, thus wanted them to be sturdy. They arrived in an acceptable time frame, required some assembly as stated, and are even more sturdy than I imagined. The color, the style, and the quality are excellent. Am very satisfied with these chairs.

    Read More
    nalford191 June 9, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul B. May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser917271 April 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edman G. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Merry S. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary C. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links