Sale Starts at: $125.36

Save $22.12 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angelica Adjustable Full/ Queen Tufted Fabric Headboard by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this headboard. I ordered the light grey. Even nicer in person. Really added some elegance to the bedroom we put it in. Easy to put together and easy to clean. My kids got marker on it the day after I put it up and just wiped in right off with wet wash cloth. Very easy to install. I an very happy with my purchase. Was a little hesitant that it would not be a quality piece bc of the cost, but it's well made, easy to put together, and fabric can be cleaned. I would have paid more for this piece. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Corinne Z. June 25, 2017
  • Buy this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my guest bedroom and it is gorgeous. Much better in person than pictures

    Read More
    Mina G. June 13, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this headboard just 3 months ago. I thought about the same thing. Since there's no one in the bedroom, I'll keep it cover most of the time with the cover it was delivered.

    Read More
    Lorette G. June 11, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No hassle, easy assembly, looks great. It says you secure to your bedframe, but the frame I have didn't allow for that, so I took some 4 inch screws, attached washers and anchored it into the wall. It's FABULOUS!

    Read More
    OstkUser1127411 May 25, 2017
  • Posts were too tall for full bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is a gap between where the headboard and the mattress meet. The posts did not let us move the headboard lower. The gap is about 3 inches. Otherwise, I liked it.

    Read More
    Barbara R. May 25, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Classy looking headboard, just like in the photo. A couple of fabric strings to clip, but it bolted onto the rail frame I had with no problem. Great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1114422 May 19, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The color is exactly as pictured. We had no issues installing.

    Read More
    Caitlin m. May 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks expensive and is of high quality. Very impressed. Ordered it in grey and it adds a nice neutral softness to my all white bedroom. It attached easily to my bed frame, though I had to buy longer screws at the hardware store. Well worth the hassle given the price.

    Read More
    Sadie O. May 7, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    It is great looking. It really upgraded the look of my bedroom!

    Read More
    Janice F. April 27, 2017
  • Great Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    As described,shipped promptly. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Larry G. April 27, 2017
  • Headboard for the guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived ahead of schedule and was in good condition. My dad helped me put the legs on and put the headboard on bed frame (full size). We measures the wholes in the leg for the Queen size and measure the current headboard on my queen bed and it would fit. I like the material the headboard is made of. Give the guest room the elegant touch I'm looking for.

    Read More
    Erika P. April 26, 2017
  • Queen Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in the gray and it is very stylish! Looks great, very steady with a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser899779 April 24, 2017
  • Looks could not very solid
    Verified Purchase

    A little "rickety". Looks could and fabric is nice.

    Read More
    event123 April 22, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and adjustable with your mattress thickness. Very soft and looks like you spend more than you did.

    Read More
    George T. April 21, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece 2 years ago for my daughter, she loves it, still in great condition

    Read More
    Eugenia M. April 17, 2017
  • Quality headboard for price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful headboard and exactly the color I wanted. The one con - the holes in the bed frame and the pre-drilled holes on the headboard did not match up. I purchased for a full sized bed.

    Read More
    Donna F. April 14, 2017
  • Angelica adjustable tufted fabric headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the headboard itself. It was exactly what I wanted & arrived long before I thought it would. The only issue I had with it is that even though it's adjustable, it still doesn't fit the mattress frame on my bed so, I had to emprovise a little. Even so, it looks great & you can't tell that it's not really attached at the bottom. Had it not been for this minor glitch, I would have given 5 stars.

    Read More
    Rachel K. April 5, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to go with my son's new full mattress. It looks great and goes with many decors.

    Read More
    Elaine C. April 1, 2017
  • Guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good for the price

    Read More
    Nicholas U. March 28, 2017
  • Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, and very inexpensive. Fit perfectly on a queen bed

    Read More
    Donald B. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links