Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $181.98

At other retailer: $259.99

Save $78.01 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angeles Cast Aluminum Outdoor Bistro Furniture Set with Ice Bucket by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice little set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered for my courtyard in Phx 3 years ago and still looks new. It is mainly decoration but fairly comfortable. It is light and you can tell when you get close but with the high winds we get - it has never been blown over. If you don't want to pay the high cost from a retail patio furniture store - this is a good alternative

    Read More
    rezagholi August 4, 2017
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, chairs a little small, my husband weighs 200 lbs, fits him ok, but wish chairs were wider.

    Read More
    Tonja S. August 1, 2017
  • Sooooo Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This set is small especially the seats BUT it is stunning!!! The ice bucket is a very nice quality and I'm looking forward to wine or water in it!!

    Read More
    Shauna L. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful outdoor Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful look, cast iron thin and light, size for small to medium sized adults. Ice bucket appears durable. Cannot support a heavy person.

    Read More
    Thomas T. June 21, 2017
  • bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return this unfortunately beautiful to look at but extremely light weight. Was afraid the wind would knock it over and damage. but still a very pretty piece.

    Read More
    tmbell09 June 16, 2017
  • Bought for a condo I sold.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to throw on a deck so it looked inviting. (Staging) This popped together fairly easily although there were quite a large number of nuts and bolts. Once done its high on looks and of decent quality but not terribly comfortable. Get set cushions. The real estate agent said he paid twice as much for the same set. Of course I told him to check out the Big O.

    Read More
    Dennis F. May 27, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect on my patio - it is not too small and not too big and the arms on the chairs make this very comfortable. I am already for warmer weather to keep my bottle of Chardonnay perfectly chilled!

    Read More
    gamblin May 20, 2017
  • Good solid set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I Purchased this set for a corner of my yard for breakfast or snack. It serves the purpose. Well built and looks nice. I never used the ice bucket.

    Read More
    Julie C. May 7, 2017
  • Robin F.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good bistro set. It is prettier than comfortable, but after three years outdoors without cover, it still looks great! Love that the chairs have the screw bottoms on the legs to level them.

    Read More
    Robin F. March 31, 2017
  • perfect for my city deck
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality set for the price & was quite simple to assemble. I wanted it for a narrow apartment deck in San Francisco, & it fits perfectly. I like that it comes with an ice bucket that can be used to chill a bottle of wine.

    Read More
    littlegeneral57 March 21, 2017
  • Way too hot
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs were 1000 degrees after being in the sun for an hour. Could not sit on them. Might be great in an area that is 100% shade

    Read More
    Nicole F. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect for Our B&B Porch
    Verified Purchase

    This little set was perfect for the small porch outside one of our guest rooms. The guests love it and I sneak out and use it whenever possible. It's very sturdy and cleans easily.

    Read More
    snowgoosebedandbreakfast January 18, 2017
  • Great value and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried when the box arrived, because I could hear nuts and bolts scattered in the package, and there was a hole in the box. But all of the parts were present and they had added a few extra nuts and bolts. Easy to put together, took about 30 minutes. Instructions are sufficient. We have not used the bistro set yet, besides a few minutes after putting it together, but I am pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Brian B. December 31, 2016
  • Great Little Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    I am rating this after using it for over a year. It is still in a great shape, hasn't rusted, and has been a great little set. I would buy this again.

    Read More
    judyh52 December 8, 2016
  • TJW
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but a little lighter weight than I expected..I love it! Thrilled

    Read More
    Teresa Jayne December 4, 2016
  • Cute, well-designed, but weak materials
    Verified Purchase

    First, the good: This table has serviced my small child and me well for about two years on the front porch. After some initial snafus with missing parts, I was thrilled to have everything assembled, and the assembly itself was simple. The bronzing effect is very stylish, and the ice bucket in the middle of the table is perfect for enjoying a long sit outside in the south Texas heat. The tabletop size is generous, even while using the ice bucket, so no worries about having room for a fairly complete table setting. I was initially worried about using harsh cleaners on the table, because I didn't want to ruin the finish, but I ended up using Clorox wipes on it because the squirrels and other wildlife run across and perch atop it, and the finish has worn just fine over the past two years. Now, the not-so good: I noticed recently that my table was leaning, so I took a good look at it and discovered that two of the legs underneath were bent. And then I noticed the crack that had occurred, so I think the metal quality must not be terribly sturdy. The positive side of the reduced metal quality is that the whole table assembled is very light and easy to move. The reason the table legs bent is because the postal service workers had been placing my packages atop the table. Ultimately, I believe a heavy box of ammunition is what did it in. Lucky for me, I actually ended up purchasing two of these, so I could have the extra chairs. So I will break out my backup, and put a warning note for the postal service workers not to leave packages on the new table. FYI: My postal worker friend informs me that by signing up at the USPS website, one can leave instructional notes for delivery for one's local post office. I don't know if UPS and FedEx have similar functionalities on their websites, but probably a note on the table is a good idea regardless. In sum, I would definitely purchase this table, again. But I would also be a bit more circumspect in its usages as regards its strength and sturdiness.

    Read More
    joyinlove December 3, 2016
  • I love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased it to use in my kitchen (I have a very small kitchen). It's so cute and absolutely perfect. I purchased some round cushions for the seats and it is very comfortable. A friend of mine, she's a bit on the heavier side... between 250- 300lbs... can sit in it fairly comfortably. It's very sturdy and well constructed. This is one of those sets that will probably last a lifetime. It might not look that way when you're putting it together (it might actually seem like the complete opposite actually). But once it's together and you use it for a couple of weeks, you'll see what I mean. I've had it for over a year, almost 2, and it's just as good as when it was new!

    Read More
    Sha28 November 28, 2016
  • Table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this set for over a year. It is well constructed and easy to put together

    Read More
    paul924 November 12, 2016
  • Great Set at a Fair Price
    Verified Purchase

    There are a lot of bistro sets being sold. The things I like most about this particular set is: (i) it is made of cast aluminum so it won't rust, (ii) the chairs have arm rests which is somewhat unusual, and (iii) I really like the ice bucket that is integrated into the table which is a unique design feature. The set was fairly easy to assemble although I strongly suggest using your own tools to do the assembly rather than the "tools" included with the set; using your own tools will make the job a lot easier. I have only had the set assembled for about a month, so I have no idea about its long term durability, but I see no reason why it should not last many years.

    Read More
    Douglas R. October 25, 2016
  • Bistro ser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely built bistro set!

    Read More
    Annie W. October 22, 2016
Sponsored Links