Today: $129.99

Was: $162.98

Save $32.99 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angela Zippy Storage Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this bench. It's well made, the perfect color (charcoal grey and white) and it is perfect for the foot of my bed. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    ddsantoy January 29, 2014
  • Love this storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk was everything as described. I have ordered many items from overstock and all are delivered and promised as is in the ad.

    Read More
    excited101 January 24, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    the color on the fabric wasn't as bold as pictured, kinda faded - in a cheap-ish way, not out of intention. still so cute!

    Read More
    paulinapia January 13, 2014
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It came undamaged and looks great!

    Read More
    cnsm July 2, 2013
  • The Color Is a dark Grey NOT BLACK
    Verified Purchase

    These are grey .. not even close tp black. I purchased this to go a w/ zigzag black chair.. disappointed. Overstock is always great to return too.. very helpful:)

    Read More
    marni123 June 6, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We had been looking for an affordable trunk for my daughter's new apartment. This trunk was the perfect size, right color & design that she was working with and of course the price was right. After the discounts and free shipping were applied it made total sense to purchase this trunk for her. I will be looking for more product to fill her apartment with. Thank you Overstock....you rock

    Read More
    shtell April 17, 2013
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    love it overall, matches my decor great. Good quality and overall would reccomend.

    Read More
    amandab4591 February 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy L. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links