Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $153.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angela Zigzag Storage Trunk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my teen daughter's room for extra storage. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Stacey B. December 19, 2016
  • More than a bench
    Verified Purchase

    Use this for linen storage and as bench at end of bed. It's comfortable and functional

    Read More
    OstkUser188756 June 7, 2016
  • Fabulous Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great inside and out. Comfy to sit on. Holds a ton of stuff. Open and closes gently and quietly. Great value. Love this trunk!

    Read More
    debbiecook1111 April 19, 2016
  • storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    great buy....looks great in front of the windows.....love it

    Read More
    Dee January 14, 2016
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just a bit taller than the couch I bought it to go with

    Read More
    OstkUser47741 September 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to store my shoes in. It sits beautiful at the foot of our bed and holds all of my shoes. It's very Saturday. It's made well. Looks great!

    Read More
    Lindsay J. May 13, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this item...sturdy...loads of space...great price...even smells nice

    Read More
    Helena n. May 6, 2015
  • This trunk is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chest. It looks just like the picture and is pretty large. It is in my master closet for storage and seating. It's pretty strong and comfy.

    Read More
    sharilyn1 September 15, 2013
  • I bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for this piece. No assembly needed. I bought 2 of them to put along a very large picture window for extra seating/ storage. I HIGHLY recommend. FYI- the black/ white chevron pillows sold at Hobby Lobby match the pattern PERFECTLY!

    Read More
    mbcarpenter81 June 1, 2013
  • best stylish storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    i like things that look different and i must say it is super stylish ,practical, not too heavy , perfect size and you can sit on it which makes it even better for metropolitan apartment living. multi purpose , absolutely love it!!

    Read More
    klo55 March 3, 2013
Sponsored Links