Today: $1,859.98

At other retailer: $1,983.34

Save $123.36 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angela Dark Brown 2-piece Leather Sectional Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Leather flaked after 1 year
    Verified Purchase

    Noticed discoloration and flaking on 1 cushion just after 1 year of purchase

    Read More
    Diana C. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent modern sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install & an excellent modern twist on a sectional! Plus dark brown is deep in color.

    Read More
    Felix L. April 15, 2017
  • Great Sofa, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa arrived earlier than expected, which was a plus. It was exactly what we wanted. It sits lower than our other couch so my 1 year old niece can climb up onto it easy. Easy to put together. Great quality for the price. It is stiffer than our more expensive leather couch, but super comfortable. My husband and I fall asleep on it no problem. We wanted something big enough to both lay on at the same time and hang out and we aren't tiny people. Extremely pleased with this purchase! Awesome deal!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser944826 February 7, 2017
  • Danielle C.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sectional!!! It is firm at first, but the cushions become softer.

    Read More
    dychen August 3, 2016
  • Simply amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great couch, very comfortable, very modern looking and seat a lot of people. Initially I rated this couch 5 stars. It is supper comfortable and seemed to be of a high quality and construction.... that being said, I am editing my initial review as and held up for the first year great. By year two, the back pillows began to sag extensively. By year three, the seams along the top of the back pillows separated, and there are now huge gaping open seams and cannot be fixed. After only 4 years, we need a new couch. Our old couch is 10 years old and still looks brand new. So disappointed with how this item not held up. If you purchase this item, make sure you purchase the added protection. I will not make that mistake again.

    Read More
    jaclynpags910 July 26, 2016
  • Wow.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful couch, looks much more expensive than i paid. After a little over a month, it's breaking in nicely and exceptionally comfortable. Watch those dimentions, though, we had to remove a sliding glass door to get the chaise piece in, that back corner is the biggest solid piece. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    katied466 April 25, 2016
  • Firm, durable and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I don't have much to add, as I bought this based on reviews here. Never spent this much money online, so it was a little nerve-wracking. This is used by my 13-year-old, my dachshund, and me - all males - so I wanted something durable. After a month, it's done well with bouncing, jumping and scratching, and wipes clean. It is firm. If you like sinking into a soft sofa cushion, this is not for you. But it's great for us! Order-to-delivery took about 30 days, but the last 10 of those it spent sitting in a local moving company warehouse, because they were "too busy" to bring it sooner. I was disappointed with that since I had donated my old sofa upon local delivery, then had no place to sit for a week. But I expect delivery time varies by location.

    Read More
    radioandy April 9, 2016
  • Angela dark brown leather sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Dawit G. January 28, 2016
  • love this couch
    Verified Purchase

    leather is soft and durable. Is low to the floor so it doesnt make the space look small. great quality overall.

    Read More
    crazylovey January 18, 2016
  • Bg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice leather sofa, not hard color as in the picture. Would recommend it, material does not look cheap.

    Read More
    kinai1 December 5, 2015
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality 100% Satisfied.

    Read More
    Alan B. July 2, 2015
  • Fantastic Sectional!!
    Verified Purchase

    After Hurricane Sandy destroyed our home, we needed to replace everything without spending a fortune. After looking around for weeks on end (after 3 months and we were able to return to our home when reconstruction was finished), I thought of Overstock and began my search. Never figured we would buy a sofa on line that we didn't actually sit on, but not much more could go wrong, we were exhausted, so we took the plunge- This was the VERY BEST sofa for the price we could have found!! So comfortable that we often fall asleep on it, so easy to clean, even the dog comes up to watch TV and so beautiful, that it looks like we spent 2x the cost !! We had to bring it in thru a window (first floor room) so be sure to check any hallways for ability to turn it into a room as it comes in 2 large pieces. It is a little low, tho my husband who is a pretty big guy finds it comfortable as can be, but be sure to check your dimensions. As always, Overstock has the best customer service, and is a pleasure to deal with. This was a FANTASTIC purchase at a time when we needed to make our house look like a HOME again. Thank you to Overstock for such a wonderful sectional that everyone comes together to sit on and enjoy!!!

    Read More
    lklein522 February 18, 2014
  • NOT SO GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    I don't see how everyone who reviewed this couch likes it so well and doesn't have any problems with it. It comes in two pieces, they would hardly go together because the cushion (which is not cushion-y) sticks out to far. So when I forced them together to get it to latch, the cushion on one piece is all smashed looking. I have hardly sat in the corner and I only weigh 145lbs, but now its like a sinking hole, the low spot like its overly worn. The couch is extremely firm and most people complain that its so far down, and by the time you make it that far down you don't even have anything soft to land on. The most comfortable part of this couch would be the back cushions. They are somewhat fluffy. With minimal use, this couch has started to stretch and leather (or whatever material it may be) does not look so great in a couple places now. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    insanity1x October 10, 2013
  • Modern sophisticated sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    Great sectional! Much better than expected. The look is quite modern if that is what you would prefer. Very worth the money. We looked at many sectionals at stores before purchasing this one online and was a little hesistant at first to purchase without seeing it. It is well worth the money. We did not have any issue with delivery. The delivery service called us ahead and gave you a 4 hour window. Great service and quicker delivery than anticipated.

    Read More
    hookielau September 23, 2013
  • Really good couch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this couch primary due to the excellent reviews on this site and on others. The couch has a great mix of practicality with comfort. I absolutely love the chaise portion because I can lay down to watch T.V without turning my neck. I'm 6'3, and I fit just fine. I had concerns about the couch not being the right size for a guy my size, especially because in the pictures the couch seems kind of low. All those concerns are gone now that the couch is here. I absolutely love the fact that this couch seems well constructed. Again, being a big guy, I absolutely hate sitting down on a couch and hearing any internal noise from the couch. This couch doesn't have that. The delivery took roughly 2.5 weeks, and it came very well wrapped. Overall, it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    dio9mm September 14, 2013
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional is amazing!!!! gorgeous color, perfect size for a smaller space. We used it in our family room/theatre area. The greatness of this couch is you have the perfect blend of modern and traditional all in one!!! Leather is smooth and clean, and yes, the seat is a little stiffer than most, but I GUARANTEE that only adds longevity to this piece of furniture! Delivery: Please note, if you get a tracking number for the shipping, that it has shipped, AND the tracking says DELIVERED, call the company it is being shipped with; (ours was with YELLOW.) A 3rd party may actually be setting it up for delivery instead of the original freight shipper. We were expecting the delivery to be a month away, and it instead was far faster. When we looked up the tracking number it showed as delivered, and were confused, as it wasnt here, and we just wanted to be sure it was correct on the freight company's website. Following a phone call to the freight shipper, we became aware that they had shipped it to the third party immediately and it was delivered there; and all we had to do was schedule the delivery with the third party. Packaging was superb, and I cannot be any happier with our purchase!

    Read More
    leoangel April 26, 2013
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about purchasing something so expensive online, but was soo tired of trying to find a leather sectional. Shopping store after store was exhausting...someone suggested Overstock...this sectional had really good reviews, and had all the requirements that I was looking for, which included all leather, pillows attached, measurements. Arrived earlier than stated, easy to unwrap and bring into our house (not too heavy) it is very comfortable, and I am a very happy customer.

    Read More
    easy10 March 19, 2013
  • one of the best deals

    Buying this sofa was one of the best deals I have made. I am a frequent visitor and customer on overstock, the only place from where I order online as I trust in what I see I will receive. The sofa is so elegant and beautiful, has enough space for all of us to sit comfortably on and even take an afternoon nap.

    Read More
    portiasole January 24, 2013
  • new home and new design

    After moving into our new house we had a larger living room so I decided to order a large and spacey sofa. This one was the jackpot as it is not only beautiful and really elegant, but we have enough space whenever guests arrive. The sofa has excellent quality and it is so comfortable you can even fall asleep on it.

    Read More
    katemiran January 22, 2013
  • comfortable and elegant

    I love this sofa as it is really large providing space and comfort for a large number of people when needed. I ordered a larger ottoman bench as coffee table in front of it and the look is amazing. The sofa has a large size and it is comfortable even for sleeping. Not too much and too sophisticated in design, just simple and elegant.

    Read More
    doralimerick January 19, 2013
Sponsored Links