Today: $161.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Angel Large Frameless Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    simply beautiful it is very elegant it is in the dining room and goes well with every thing in there no matter your style mine is mission oak

    Read More
    Karen B. April 21, 2017
  • Looks great... easy to hang
    Verified Purchase

    Better really than picture. Looks great, easy to hang flat on wall

    Read More
    dogperson2 March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my master bath!

    Read More
    Teddy B. January 28, 2017
  • Dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my dining room and it goes nicely there

    Read More
    Genita F. January 26, 2017
  • mirror mirror on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    it totally completes the look we were going for in the bathroom. it's simple but elegant and makes the bathroom look so much bigger. it's perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser907696 January 19, 2017
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    It is an odd shape but it works for the space that we have.

    Read More
    Darcy F. October 2, 2016
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror for my bathroom to replace a smaller oval mirror that was there. This mirror is a very nice design and adds a lot of beauty to my bathroom. Because it is wider it makes my bathroom look bigger and two people can stand in front of it at the same time. The etching at top is carved so it doesn't look cheap. The hardware is attached to the back so its just a matter of getting your screws in the wall straight. The mirror does feel a little on the fragile side, but once it's up you're going to love the look!

    Read More
    luckycharm5 August 25, 2016
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    After first receiving the wrong mirror (which overstock totally took care of), we finally have the correct one and totally love it. It was very easy to hang and looks exactly like the photo.

    Read More
    Svetlana K. July 25, 2016
  • frameless mirror
    Verified Purchase

    the mirror is beautiful, it came broken, the ups man and I conclude that the packaging was very bad, broke my heart, wanted the mirror so bad

    Read More
    Marge C. July 17, 2016
  • Frameless mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is gorgeous, and big. Love the shape. Unfortunately it was damaged in shipping, but Overstock took care of it as soon as I let them know about it.

    Read More
    jordan19 June 28, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this mirror

    Read More
    Carol B. April 20, 2016
  • Mrs. K
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mirror. Easy to mount to wall.

    Read More
    Shellee K. March 4, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror! Looks great above my dresser. Came quickly. :)

    Read More
    MARIANNE K. November 7, 2015
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Complements our fireplace nicely, just above the mantel. The top arch and the bevel add a nice touch of class to this piece. The price was the best I could find and shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    Lawrence M. October 27, 2015
  • Angel Large Frameless Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    High quality mirror that really added that something extra to a low budget bathroom remodel; new paint, different shower curtain, and this mirror. I get endless compliments...where did you find this? Easy to install, and I did add clear plastic supports under the bottom of the mirror - makes cleaning much easier.

    Read More
    lovemyshoeshopping January 1, 2014
  • warped image
    Verified Purchase

    as above, the distortion was hard to miss ...... that was the deal breaker

    Read More
    saorise May 15, 2013
  • Size of mirror is excellent for the bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mirrors. Redoing both of my bathrooms.I love them. They were packaged great. Not one mark on either mirror. The contractor even commented on the packaging of them. They fit perfectly over the sinks. I am very happy with them. Will be redoing my powder room in the near future and will probably order another one. I ran around to stores looking for mirrors and couldn't find anything I wanted. These were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    grandmomof10 April 6, 2013
  • This mirror is beautiful. Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors (I bought 2) arrived promptly, were well packaged with no damage upon arrival. My contractor installed them in my bathroom with ease and they look perfect with my arch window, up high in the cathedral ceiling wall, above them. What a beautiful way to start the morning

    Read More
    melsteve December 20, 2012
  • Lovely mirror
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this mirror. It arrived well packaged and without any damage. It is exactly as shown only nicer. Quality is great. A bit hard to hang, but otherwise perfect for our needs. I looked for a long time to find a large mirror at a reasonable price and this was easily the best deal we found.

    Read More
    cb252 August 9, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Spent hours and hours on a multitude of Internet sites looking for mirrors for two bathroom remodels. glad i selected this one, i really like the arched top and beveling. my contractor thought the wall mounting hardware was cheap, so he pulled them off and used something else. Looks beautiful... thanks Overstock! Oh, and it was carefully packaged and arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    doreese December 8, 2011
Sponsored Links