| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $159.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andrew Mid-Century Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What we expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little table for the price. Some irregularities in the finish but the table is not displayed where you examine that type of thing.

    Read More
    Anna G. September 14, 2017
  • It's just "ok" but will work
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived wonderfully packaged and all I had to do was put the legs on which took only 5 min. I noticed however on the back right corner a piece had sheared off and all they did was stain over it, not fix it. It is ok for the price but not the utmost quality. There are off gases from it but hopefully won't be forever.

    Read More
    amyinchicago1 September 13, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these after searching for something that would match our antique mid century bedroom set. Both tables came with cracks in the wood and peeling stain. Had they not both been broken, they would be nice but I was extremely disappointed in the craftmanshionans quality. First and last time buying from over stock.

    Read More
    Lianne C. August 17, 2017
  • Great table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm happy with this table. The hardware is a little boring, but an inexpensive thing that's easy to fix. I plan to swap out the drawer pull for something a bit more interesting. I think a $5-10 investment in new hardware will make this already good looking table even better.

    Read More
    missjulietoyou July 22, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Came well packaged in perfect condition. Easy to attach legs. Took about 5 minutes total. Color was titled aqua blue but its more a baby blue which is perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1183404 July 21, 2017
  • Esay to put together - just add legs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to put together - just attach the legs. looks just like the photo (wood is slightly darker than I expected but, looking back at the picture, it's accurate...). plenty of room in the drawer, plenty of space in the opening for books... nice size.

    Read More
    Samantha C. May 16, 2017
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected quality

    Read More
    kurioso May 16, 2017
  • Great piece! Easy to assemble, great wood color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand appealed to me because it had a great drawer for storage, the open area was tall enough for a few books, and the mid-century look and wood finish matched a few other pieces I have from other stores. I have an acorn-colored coffee table from ***, and a media console from *** that has white drawers and acorn legs. This went quite well with those pieces! It was also super easy to assemble--the nightstand comes all in one piece, and the legs just screw on with the included screws and alan wrench. Doesn't feel cheap either. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Rebecca M. April 30, 2017
  • Terrific little find
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better in person! Study, easy assembly and gives a fun flair to the mid century vibe in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Heather S. March 16, 2017
  • Really Cool Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two, one natural and one white-drawer. I love them on either side of my bed. Interesting and not at all boring.

    Read More
    Keith M. March 5, 2017
  • Guest Room Side tables
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Beautiful design and quality. Easy to put together

    Read More
    Tony M- C. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am decorating a bedroom with a mid-century theme and am using this table as a night stand. It worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    Joan K. March 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and looks absolutely fantastic in our bedroom! So happy I got these sleek, mid-century tables. No more mismatched bedside tables, woo hoo!

    Read More
    OstkUser124544 February 1, 2017
  • major deal
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size, easy to assemble! perfect side table!! its even cuter in person

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 25, 2017
  • The perfect nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is just what I was looking for! Wanted it with a white drawer...but it was out of stock. Ended up going with teal drawer and I love it! Was very easy to assemble and is the perfect height.

    Read More
    OstkUser848670 January 25, 2017
  • Absolutely in love.
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are perfect. Very high quality, on-time delivery and a great touch to my mid-century style bedroom. Would definitely recommend and purchase again.

    Read More
    Lauren G. January 22, 2017
  • worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for what I paid, stain is a bit uneven in spots.

    Read More
    Lori O. January 17, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I sanded it down because I wanted a different finish. It is well made and 100% real wood.

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. January 10, 2017
  • Sweet mid-century mod nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table for the price. We swapped out the cheapo-looking handle for a vintage-looking tortoiseshell one - well worth the *** upgrade.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. September 16, 2016
  • Nice construction, finish a bit heavily lacquered
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this table except the finish had a heavy lacquer that makes it look more dated, than it otherwise would. Seems well-made, and looks pretty good.

    Read More
    Robin H. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links